关于

我们是谁

祈祷之屋是一个复兴中心,有许多表达方式,包括唤醒教堂,治疗室,祈祷室,预言室和拯救室。一个由Charisma高级编辑和畅销书作家Jennifer LeClaire领导的预言社区,我们致力于圣言,代祷,赞美和崇拜,禁食,传福音,属灵战,康复,拯救和追求属灵恩赐。祈祷室是我们所做一切的中心。我们的心是使一代信徒装备自己在基督里的命运。

我们的历史

你可以读我的 个人证词 在我的网站上或 看我的外表 在西德·罗斯(Sid Roth)的《它是超自然的》中,有插图的版本,但是在主叫我服事的那一刻,我将开始这个预言的历史。

在 2002,他用三种不同的福音向我阐明了这节经文:

“看哪,我把我的使者送到你的面前,他会在你面前做你的路。一个人在旷野中哭泣的声音:“准备主的道路;直行其路'”(见 马特3:3马可福音1:3约翰福音1:23).

在 2003,当我在尼加拉瓜的宣教场时,他对以西结书3和以西结书33说了我的心:

“到了七天后,耶和华的话临到我说:'人子,我已经使你成为以色列家的守望者;因此,我从我口中听到一句话,并向我警告他们:当我对恶人说:“您一定会死的”,您不给他任何警告,也没有说话警告恶人离开他的恶行,以拯救他。生命,就是那个邪恶的人死在他的罪孽之中。但是我需要他的鲜血然而,如果你警告恶人,他既不会离开他的邪恶,也不会离开他的邪恶方式,他将因自己的罪孽而死。但你已经释放了你的灵魂”(恩3:16-19).

我开始在预言部工作,主要是我不喜欢发出警告,但是这些警告激发了人民的强烈祈祷和代祷。我乐于分享我的所见所闻,并开始写预言性的专栏,最后写书。

在 2007,圣灵在半夜把我吵醒,分享了关于大觉醒的预言。您可以单击此处以阅读此有力的祈祷声,直到七年后,我才能充分理解它的深度。

在 2010,圣灵通过堪萨斯城的国际祈祷之屋,将我的眼界提高到一个新的水平。我听到了竖琴和碗模型的强大力量,使一代人的心参与了受膏的,愉悦的祷告。

在 2012,我和一个小团队一起在南佛罗里达州建立了一家教堂,但是有些不对劲。我知道上帝呼召我们开始一项工作,但这很繁重,而耶和华的诫命并不繁重(见 约翰一书5:3)。我确定我们错过了,但不知道如何,所以我停止了一切寻求主。正是在那段时间,我降落在IHOP-Miami并在祈祷室坐了几个小时。我的精神为喜悦而飞跃。一段时间后,圣灵告诉我,“除其他外,请祷告”。我不愿过早搬家,为此又祈祷了30天。

上 2012年5月27日,我们五个人组成的小组在佛罗里达好莱坞推出了IHOP劳德代尔堡。这既是五旬节星期日,又是全球祈祷日。这个小而强大的团队每周五天开始日夜祈祷。

在 2012年7月,我们在布劳沃德县成立了Bound4Life部。 Bound4LIFE是一个基层祈祷动员运动,致力于通过堕落的觉醒结束堕胎,收养人数的增加以及政府和社会的改革。

在 2013年11月,罗德尼·汤普森(Rodney Thompson)及其家人从IHOPKC搬到了劳德代尔堡,并帮助我们建立了更强大的祈祷和传福音基础设施,并建立了所谓的“从堪萨斯城到劳德代尔堡再返回的管道”。

在 2013年2月,我们在佛罗里达大西洋大学校园内建立了Luke 18项目。的 路加福音18 该项目是一种校园祈祷运动,旨在在美国每个大学校园中建立祈祷和崇拜文化。

在 2013年3月,我们与IHOPKC的领导人举行了第一次FIRE会议。关于主如何在劳德代尔堡建立祈祷之家的预言出现了,就像一座不是用手建造的城市。这座祈祷之家的建造者和建造者是上帝(见 b 11:10)。在一个愿景中,我们的一位董事会成员看到一个人正在建造一个祭坛。他非常“风化”。他是圣经中的“异国他乡” 希伯来书11:13-16。我们还收到了有关“夺取锡安要塞”的预言。敬拜和祈祷会造成“滩头堡”式的袭击,就像盟友降落在诺曼底时一样,他们先是斩首,然后从那里扎根。

在J2013年7月,我们搬进了一个名为“上层房间”的小教堂,并开始相信圣灵为我们提供昼夜祈祷的永久位置,因为该教堂仅在晚上和周末开放。

在J2014年1月,我们在吉姆·洛克(Jim Locke)的领导下发起了先驱福音会,吉姆·洛克负责传福音给劳德代尔堡。

在 2014年4月经过激烈的祈祷之后,我觉得自己在庞帕诺比奇(The Pompano Beach)曾经是医院的The Forum租了位。我在写有关OneHope Charisma杂志的封面故事时第一次访问了论坛大楼。 (我是位于劳德代尔堡的《魅力》杂志的高级编辑。)几个月后,国际传教部OneHope的创始人鲍勃·霍斯金斯(Bob Hoskins)伸出援手,帮助了十亿多儿童与上帝的道我想和他一起做一个书本项目。

当我考虑论坛时,我联系了鲍勃的助手琳达,看看她是否可以帮我切开繁文if节,以便迅速获得在布劳沃德县进行日夜祈祷的空间。我不知道绿色家庭(Hobby Lobby的成员)已将论坛大楼捐赠给OneHope,或者有30多个部委在那里开展业务。当我与琳达分享我的愿景时,以及当她与鲍勃分享时,我们都能看到上帝在努力。鲍勃还对该地区的24/7祷告有很强的愿景。我们见面,祈祷并决定,上帝在召唤OneHope,IHOP劳德代尔堡和Praise FM合作,开始在Broward县开展的祈祷室运动。

我们于2014年4月8日开设了“每个国家祈祷室”。当建筑物为医院时,每个国家祈祷室所在的空间曾经用作急诊室。在这个空间中,成百上千的人向主呼求医治,救赎和拯救。

在 2014年5月,IHOP-FL成为了南佛罗里达“精神”组织者和与会人员的资源,该地区性活动由NFL名人堂成员迈克尔·欧文(Michael Irvin)和音乐嘉宾菲利普斯(Phillips),克雷格(Craig&Dean)主持。

在 2014年5月,莱因哈德·波恩福音(Reinhard Bonnke)的好消息远征运动执行委员会要求IHOP-FL充当希望为迈阿密七月远征运动祈祷的布劳沃德县领导人的枢纽。

在 2014年6月,IHOP-FL的司法监狱和监狱部开始与监狱团契合作,帮助在当地教养设施中建立一个祈祷文化之家。

在 2014年8月 我们推出了 247prayerroom.com,一个聚集来自世界各地的代祷者祈祷24/7/365的站点。

在 2014年8月 我们正式将每个国家祈祷室与当地政府部门的领导人一起奉献,包括来自IHOP-Miami的David Futrell,来自Healing Rooms的Rich&Dottie Kane,来自Revival Lighthouse Church的Paul Hungerford,来自Reinhard Bonnke Miami Crusade执行委员会的牧师Scott Hall ,还有许多其他。

在 2015年4月 我们搬到了第二个地点,并在佛罗里达州好莱坞市中心的泰勒街1948号成立了新的部总部。

在 2016年四月 我们搬到了佛罗里达州达尼亚滩的一个更大的新地点。

2017 我们在Lou Engle,Mike Bickle,James Goll,Cindy Jacobs等人的支持下发起了“唤醒祈祷中心”运动。

2018 我们种了亚特兰大祷告觉醒之家。

2018 我们搬进了佛罗里达州戴维市的一个更大的工厂。

2019 我们启动了珀斯觉醒所,布拉格祈祷所觉醒所,香港祈祷所觉醒所,伦敦南部祈祷所觉醒所,伦敦温莎觉醒所,瑞德福德祈祷觉醒所以及加利福尼亚考林加觉醒所。

主校区位置

12950 W State Rd 84,戴维FL 33325
954-830-8455

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish arالعربية de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 nl_NLNederlands pl_PLPolski ru_RUРусский zh_CN简体中文
X

About Us

About Us

 

 

Who We Are

Awakening House of Prayer is a revival hub with many expressions, including Awakening Church, Healing Rooms, Prayer Room, Prophecy Rooms and Deliverance Rooms. A prophetic community led by Charisma senior editor and best-selling author Jennifer LeClaire, we are committed to the Word, intercession, praise and worship, fasting, evangelism, spiritual warfare, healing, deliverance and pursuing spiritual gifts. The prayer room is at the center of everything we do. Our heart is to equip a generation of believers to fulfill their destiny in Christ.

Our History

You can read my personal testimony on my website or watch my appearance on Sid Roth’s It’s Supernatural for an illustrated version, but I’ll start this prophetic history at the moment the Lord called me into ministry.

In 2002, He illuminated this verse to me in three different gospels:

“Behold, I send My messenger before Your face, who will prepare Your way before You. The voice of one crying in the wilderness: ‘Prepare the way of the Lord; Make His paths straight’” (see Matt. 3:3; Mark 1:3; John 1:23).

In 2003, He spoke to my heart about Ezekiel 3 and Ezekiel 33 while I was on the mission field in Nicaragua:

“Now it came to pass at the end of seven days that the word of the Lord came to me, saying, ‘Son of man, I have made you a watchman for the house of Israel; therefore hear a word from My mouth, and give them warning from Me: When I say to the wicked, ‘You shall surely die,’ and you give him no warning, nor speak to warn the wicked from his wicked way, to save his life, that same wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his blood I will require at your hand. Yet, if you warn the wicked, and he does not turn from his wickedness, nor from his wicked way, he shall die in his iniquity; but you have delivered your soul” (Ez. 3:16-19).

I started operating in prophetic ministry, largely with warnings I didn’t like delivering—but these warnings spurred strong prayer and intercession among the people. I was obedient to share what I heard and saw and started writing prophetic columns and eventually books.

In 2007, the Holy Spirit woke me up in the middle of the night to share a prophetic word about a Great Awakening. You can click here to read this powerful call to prayer of which I would not fully grasp the depths until seven years later.

In 2010, the Holy Spirit opened my eyes to the prayer and worship movement at a new level through the International House of Prayer in Kansas City. I received a strong revelation of the power of the harp and bowl model to engage the hearts of a generation in anointed, enjoyable prayer.

In 2012, I worked with a small team to launch a church plant in South Florida—but something wasn’t right. I knew God had called us to start a work but it was burdensome and the commandments of the Lord are not burdensome (see 1 John 5:3). I was sure we missed it but did not know how, so I stopped everything to seek the Lord. It was during that time that I landed at IHOP-Miami and sat in the prayer room for hours. My spirit was leaping for joy. After some time, the Holy Spirit told me, among other things, to “Make prayer your life’s work.” Unwilling to move prematurely, I prayed over this for another 30 days.

On May 27, 2012, a group of five of us launched IHOP-Fort Lauderdale in Hollywood, FL. It was both Pentecost Sunday and the Global Day of Prayer. This small but powerful team started day and night prayer five days a week.

In July 2012, we established a Bound4Life ministry in Broward County. Bound4LIFE is a grassroots prayer mobilization movement focused on the ending of abortion, the increase of adoptions and the reformation of government and society through spiritual awakening.

In November 2013, Rodney Thompson and his family moved down to Fort Lauderdale from IHOPKC and helped us build a stronger infrastructure for prayer and evangelism—and establish what was prophesied as a “pipeline from Kansas City to Fort Lauderdale and back.”

In February 2013, we established a Luke 18 Project on the campus of Florida Atlantic University. The Luke18 Project is a campus prayer movement that exists to establish a culture of prayer and worship on every college campus in America.

In March 2013, we held our first FIRE conference with leaders from IHOPKC. Prophetic words came forth about how the Lord was establishing the house of prayer in Fort Lauderdale like a city not built with hands. The architect and builder of this house of prayer is God (see Heb. 11:10). In a vision, one of our board members saw a man building an altar. He was very “weathered looking.” He was an “alien in a foreign land” from the scripture Hebrews 11:13-16. We also received a prophetic word about “taking the stronghold of Zion” word. Worship and prayer creates an “beachhead” type of attack, much like when allies landed on Normandy, they took beacheads then took ground from there.

In July 2013, we moved into a small chapel called “the upper room” and started believing for the Holy Spirit to give us a permanent location for day and night prayer since this chapel was only open on nights and weekends.

In January 2014, we launched Forerunner Evangelism under the leadership of Jim Locke, who has a mandate to evangelize Fort Lauderdale.

In April 2014, after intense times of prayer, I felt led to rent space at The Forum, which used to be a hospital, in Pompano Beach. I first visited the Forum building while writing a cover story about OneHope Charisma magazine. (I am a senior editor at Charisma magazine based in Fort Lauderdale.) Some months later, Bob Hoskins, the founder of OneHope, an international missionary ministry that has reached over 1 billion children hand to hand with the Word of God, reached out to me about working on a book project with him.

When I considered The Forum I reached out to Bob’s assistant, Linda, to see if she could help me cut through some red tape to get space for day and night prayer in Broward County quickly. I had no idea that the Green Family (of Hobby Lobby) had donated The Forum building to OneHope or that over 30 ministries have their base of operations there. When I shared my vision with Linda—and when she shared it with Bob—we could see God working. Bob also had a strong vision for 24/7 prayer in the region. We met, prayed and decided God was calling OneHope, IHOP Fort Lauderdale and Praise FM to partner on a prayer room movement that would begin in Broward County.

We opened the Every Nation Prayer Room in April 8, 2014. The space in which the Every Nation Prayer Room is located once served as the emergency room when the building was a hospital. This space was one in which hundreds, maybe thousands of people cried out to the Lord for healing, salvation and deliverance.

In May 2014, IHOP-FL served as a resource for organizers and attendees at The Spirit in South Florida, a regional event featuring NFL Hall of Famer Michael Irvin and musical guests Phillips, Craig & Dean.

In May 2014, the Reinhard Bonnke Good News Crusade’s executive committee asked IHOP-FL was asked to serve as a hub for Broward County leaders who wanted to pray for the July crusade in Miami.

In June 2014, IHOP-FL’s Justice Jail & Prison Ministries started working with Prison Fellowship to help facilitate a house of prayer culture in local correctional facilities.

In August 2014 we launched the 247prayerroom.com, a site to gather intercessors from around the world to pray 24/7/365.

In August 2014 we officially dedicated the Every Nation Prayer Room with leaders from the local ministry community, including David Futrell from IHOP-Miami, Rich & Dottie Kane from Healing Rooms, Paul Hungerford from Revival Lighthouse Church, Pastor Scott Hall from the Reinhard Bonnke Miami Crusade Executive Committee, and many others.

In April 2015 we moved into our second location and new ministry headquarters at 1948 Tyler Street in Downtown Hollywood, FL.

In April 2016 we moved into a new larger location in Dania Beach, FL.

In January 2017, we brought in campus Pastors Austin and Sierra Holmes to help us steward Awakening Church.