وزراء النبوية يتكلم بكلام التشجيع والتنوير والراحة والقوة بروح 1 كورنثوس 14: 1 و 3: "السعي وراء الحب والرغبة في المواهب الروحية ، ولكن لا سيما أنك قد تنبأ. . . من يتنبأ يتحدث بالتنبيه والموعظ والراحة إلى الرجال. "

يخدم أعضاء المدربين من موظفي بيت الصحوة كل أولئك الذين يشتركون في خدمة النبوة. نود مخلصين أن نسمع من الرب نيابة عن القادمين للخدمة ، حتى يتم تشجيعهم وبناء في إيمانهم. نحن ندعوك للحضور لتلقي كلمة من فرق الوزارة النبوية. حاليا ، وزارة النبوية الشهرية في ليالي الجمعة. سوف تنمو أوقات الوزارة عندما نقوم بتدريب المزيد من الموظفين. اقرأ الأسئلة الشائعة حول غرف نبواتنا أسفل الفيديو.

لدينا غرفة النبوة ساعات العمل من 7 إلى 9 مساءً. عند وصولك ، سيُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول. نصلي على أساس من يأتي أولاً ويخدم أولاً.

استيقاظ غرف نبوءة

ما هي النبوءة؟
"لشهادة يسوع هي روح النبوة" (القس 19:10).
النبوة هي شهادة يسوع. قد يأخذ شكل الكلمات المنطوقة أو الصور التي يلهمها يسوع بشكل خارق للطبيعة. يسوع هو مصدر كل نبوة.

هل النبوءة تشبه القراءة النفسية؟
قطعا. يدين الكتاب المقدس الروحانية والوسائط والغامض والوسطاء (انظر سفر اللاويين 20:27 و تثنية 18: 10-13). تنقسم هذه الفئة إلى الأبراج وبطاقات التارو وعلم التنجيم والعرافين وقراءات النخيل والأمان.

في بعض الأحيان يعرف الوسطاء أشياء يجب أن يكون من المستحيل أن يعرفوها - لكنهم يحصلون على هذه المعلومات من أرواح مألوفة. يقول الكتاب المقدس ؛ "حتى الشيطان يتنكر كملاك للضوء. لذلك ، ليس شيئًا عظيمًا أن يتنكر وزرائه أيضًا كزعماء البر ، الذين ستكون نهايتهم وفقًا لأعمالهم "(2 كورنثوس 11: 14-15).

يستغل الوسطيون روح العالم بشكل غير قانوني. يحصلون على معلومات من الشياطين من أجل جعلهم عبدا للروحانية. تذكر ، قال لنا يسوع في جون 10:10 "لا يأتي اللص ، إلا للسرقة والقتل والتدمير. جئت لأنهم قد يكون لديهم حياة ، وأنه قد يكون لديهم أكثر وفرة ". لا تعط الشيطان فرصة لإيذائك وأنت تتحول إلى أرواح غير روح الله لتوجيهك.

ما هو الغرض من النبوءة؟ ما هو الغرض من النبوءة؟
"لكن الذي يتنبأ يتحدث إلى الرجال لإرضائهم ونصائحهم وراحتهم" (1 كورنثوس 14: 3).
يستخدم الله موهبة النبوة البسيطة لبناء أعضاء جسد المسيح وتشجيعهم من خلال إطلاق كلمات مستوحاة من الطبيعة الخارقة للطبيعة والتي تنقسم عمومًا إلى ثلاث فئات:

1. التنوير: عندما تتجلى النبوة على أنها تنوير ، فإن الغرض منها هو بناء شخص ما ، لتقويته.
2. الإرشاد: عندما تتجلى النبوة في الإرشاد ، فإنها تهدف إلى تشجيع شخص ما بقوة أو حثه على فعل شيء ما.
3. الراحة: عندما تتجلى النبوة في الراحة ، فإن الغرض منها هو التخفيف من الألم العاطفي أو القيود.

ماذا يجب أن أتوقع؟
يجب أن تبنيك جميع النبوءات وتشجعك على المضي قدمًا في علاقتك مع الرب أو جلب الراحة في موقف صعب.

الهدية النبوية 1 كورنثوس 14: 3، والمعروف أيضًا باسم الهبة البسيطة للنبوة ، لا يشمل إصدار كلمات توجيهية أو كلمات تصحيح. هذا جزء من مكتب النبي. لذلك ، لا تقدم خدمتنا النبوية كلمات توجيهية لأعضاء خارج مجتمعنا.

  • كيف استجيب للنبوءة الشخصية؟

    إن الكلام النبوي الحقيقي لا يتناقض أبداً مع كلمة الله المكتوبة. يجب على النبوي دائمًا رعاية علاقتك الشخصية مع الله.

  • يجب أن تكون قاضي الكلمات النبوية التي تتلقاها. أنت مسؤول عن البحث عن الرب فيما يتعلق بأصالته وتطبيقه. يجب دائمًا الحكم على الكلمات النبوية ضمن السياق الأوسع لكلمته المكتوبة وشهادة روحك ومشورة الشيوخ ، من بين أشياء أخرى. يمكنك قراءة كتاب جنيفر: هل قال روح الله هذا؟ لتعلم المزيد.

  • كل نبوة جزئية. بالنسبة الى 1 كورنثوس 13: 9، "لأننا نعرف جزئيًا ، ونتنبأ جزئيًا". قد تكون النبوءة التي تتلقاها في غرف النبوء لدينا قطعة من اللغز الذي تحاول حله.

    النبوة هي أيضا تقدمية. أثناء نضوجنا في الرب ، سوف يبرز ويشرح أكثر أو يؤكد التفاصيل المتعلقة بخطته وإرادته.

  • النبوءة الشخصية عادة ما تكون مشروطة. يجب أن ندير النبوءات ونخوض الحرب مع النبوات عندما يجلب العدو مواقف في حياتنا تتحدى كلمة نبوية حقيقية (1 تيم. 1:18).

    الكلمات النبوية تتطلب الإيمان والثقة للحصول عليها والوفاء بها. لا يمكننا "تحقيق ذلك" ، لكن يمكننا التعاون مع الله لضمان حدوثه في توقيته.

  • فرقنا تسجل كل الكلمات النبوية. إذا كنت تريد نسخة من الكلمة التي تتلقاها ، فسيتم إتاحتها لك. ما عليك سوى ملء نموذج الطلب ، وسيتم توفير كلمتك بالتكلفة الاسمية.

    استمع بصلاة إلى النبوة مرارًا وتكرارًا واسأل الله أن يجلب لك المزيد من الوحي فيما يتعلق بخطته ومصيره لحياتك.

  • قد يشير شيء متنبأ به في المضارع الحالي إلى شيء ما في المستقبل ، والعكس صحيح.

    لا تتخذ القرارات الرئيسية على أساس كلمة نبوية. لم تكن نية الله أبدًا أن تقودكم النبوة ، بل أن تكونوا "يقودهم الروح" (ذاكرة للقراءة فقط. 8:14). لا تهمل كلمة الله والصلاة والحكمة والمشورة الناضجة وشاهدتك الروحية الداخلية عند اتخاذ القرارات الكبرى.

  • لا تكن سريعًا في الحكم على الكلمة النبوية بأنها خاطئة. هناك العديد من المتغيرات التي تدخل في صنع كلمة نبوية. تذكر ، كل النبوءة مشروطة. التوقيت والصلاة والإيمان والطاعة والإعداد هي أيضا قضايا رئيسية.

    لا تتفاجأ إذا كانت الأمور تتعارض تمامًا مع ما تنبأ به لك لموسم واحد. تسوء الأمور عادة قبل أن تتحسن بعد تلقيها كلمة نبوية ، ولكن ليس دائمًا. تمسك بصبر بوعود الله (عب. 6: 11-12).

  • ماذا أحتاج أن أعرف؟

    النبوءة لا تصادق الشخصية. غياب التوبيخ أو التصحيح بكلمة نبوية لا يبرر بأي حال من الأحوال شخصية أو نمط حياة الفرد الذي يحصل عليها. ليس لأن الله فشل في ذكر خطيئة معينة ، فهذا يعني أنه إما لا يعرف أو لا يهتم. لم يتم إعطاء نبوءة شخصية بغرض كشف خطايا الناس. نحن لا نحكم على "صحتها" من خلال نبوءة شخصية ، ولكن من خلال كلمة الله.

  • لا تستخدم نبوءة شخصية أبدًا لتبرير قرار أو منصب أو إجراء شخصي. وهذا ما يسمى الكبرياء الروحي ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى الخداع. كن حذرًا من عدم السماح لرغباتك ورغباتك وتطلعاتك الشخصية بالغيوم أو التأثير على حكمك وقدرتك على التفسير والرد بشكل صحيح على كلمة الله لحياتك.

  • أنبياء اليوم ليسوا معصومين. حتى النبي الحقيقي قادر على ارتكاب أخطاء أو خلط كلمة حقيقية بالخطأ. مثلما يجب ألا نقبل أبداً نبيًا كاذبًا بسبب نبوءة حقيقية ، لا ينبغي لنا أبدًا رفض نبي حقيقي بسبب نبوءة خاطئة. إذا تم العثور على جزء غير دقيق من كلمة النبوة أو عدم إدانتها بعد الحكم الدقيق ، فاحرص على لفت انتباهنا بروح الوداعة بدلاً من الإدانة. تذكر نصيحة بولس لـ "فحص كل الأشياء. التمسك بقوة بما هو جيد "(1 ثيس. 5: 21).

  • يمكن الاستقلال والعزلة تحييد وإلغاء كلمتك. إن بيئة الله المقصودة وسياقها لتحقيق النبوة هي في مكان المجتمع والتعددية باعتبارها جزءًا من الكل ، وليس العزلة والتفرد التي غالبًا ما تكون دليلًا على وجود روح مستقلة. إن الاستمرار في استقلالك هو معارضة جذرية لإرادة الله التي تتحقق في حياتك.

  • كان المقصود من النبوي بناء وليس فقط يبارك (1 كورنثوس 14: 3-4). إذا كان تفهمك وتركيزك الحالي للسعي إلى خدمة النبوة هو المباركة بالكلمات اللطيفة والرائعة من فم الله دون أي نوع من التكيف أو التطبيق تجاه عملية بناء الله التي يتم تنشيطها في حياتك وهو يعمل على جلبك إلى النضج ، ثمّ فاتتك تمامًا ما هو الهدف الحقيقي من النبوة.

(تم استخدام بعض المحتوى أعلاه بإذن كتابي صريح من Kingdom Ambassadors International.)

الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي

12950 W State Rd 84 ، Davie FL 33325
954-830-8455

arالعربية
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 nl_NLNederlands pl_PLPolski zh_CN简体中文 ru_RUРусский arالعربية

Prophecy Rooms

Prophecy Rooms

Prophetic ministers speak words of encouragement, edification, comfort, and strength in the spirit of 1 Corinthians 14:1 and 3: “Pursue love and desire spiritual gifts, but especially that you may prophesy . . . He who prophesies speaks edification and exhortation and comfort to men.”

Trained members of the Awakening House of Prayer staff serve all those who sign up for prophetic ministry. We sincerely desire to hear from the Lord on behalf of those coming for ministry, so that they may be encouraged and built up in their faith. We invite you to come receive a word from our prophetic ministry teams. Currently, prophetic ministry monthly on Friday nights. That ministry times will grow as we train more staff. Read FAQs about our Prophecy Rooms below the video.

Our Prophecy Room hours are Friday nights at 7:00 and closing at 9:00 p.m. When you arrive, you’ll be asked to sign in. We pray on a first-come, first serviced basis.

 

Awakening Prophecy Rooms FAQ

What is prophecy?
“For the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy” (Rev 19:10).
Prophecy is the testimony of Jesus. It can take the form of spoken words or pictures Jesus supernaturally inspires. Jesus is the source of all prophecy.

Is prophecy similar to a psychic reading?
In no way. The Bible condemns spiritism, mediums, the occult and psychics (see Leviticus 20:27 and Deuteronomy 18:10-13). Horoscopes, tarot cards, astrology, fortune tellers, palm readings, and séances fall into this category.

Sometimes psychics know things that should be impossible for them to know—but they get this information from familiar spirits. The Bible says; “For even Satan disguises himself as an angel of light. Therefore, it is no great thing if his ministers also disguise themselves as ministers of righteousness, whose end will be according to their works” (2 Corinthians 11:14-15).

Psychics are tapping into the spirit realm illegally. They get information from demons in order to make them a slave to spiritism. Remember, Jesus told us in John 10:10 “The thief does not come, except to steal and kill and destroy. I came that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly.” Do not give the devil an opportunity to harm you turning to spirits other than the Spirit of God for guidance.

What is the purpose of prophecy? What is the purpose of prophecy?
“But he who prophesies speaks to men for their edification and exhortation and comfort” (1 Corinthians 14:3).
God uses the simple gift of prophecy to build up and encourage members of the Body of Christ by releasing supernaturally-inspired utterances that generally fall into three categories:

1. Edification: When prophecy manifests as edification, its purpose is to build someone up, to strengthen them.
2. Exhortation: When prophecy manifests as exhortation, it is meant to strongly encourage or urge someone to do something.
3. Comfort: When prophecy manifests as comfort, its purpose is to ease and bring freedom from emotional pain or constraint.

What should I expect?
All prophecy should build you up and encourage you to go forward in your relationship with the Lord or bring comfort in a difficult situation.

The prophetic gift of 1 Corinthians 14:3, also known as the simple gift of prophecy, does not include the release of directive words or words of correction. That is part of the office of prophet. Therefore, our prophetic ministry does not offer directive words to members outside of our community.

  • How do I respond to personal prophecy?
    A genuine prophetic utterance never contradicts the written Word of God. The prophetic should always nurture your personal relationship with God.
  • You must be the judge of the prophetic words you receive. You are responsible for seeking the Lord as to their authenticity and application. Prophetic words should always be judged within the larger context of His written Word, the witness of your spirit and counsel of elders, among other things. You can read Jennifer’s book: Did the Spirit of God Say That? to learn more.
  • All prophecy is partial. According to 1 Corinthians 13:9, “For we know in part, and we prophesy in part.” The prophecy you receive in our Prophecy Rooms may be one piece of a puzzle you’re trying to solve.
    Prophecy is also progressive. As we mature in the Lord, He will highlight and explain more or confirm details concerning His plan and will.
  • Personal prophecy is usually conditional. We must steward the prophecies and make war with the prophecies when the enemy brings situations into our lives that defy a true prophetic word (1 Tim. 1:18).
    Prophetic words require faith and trust to obtain and fulfill. We cannot “make it happen,” but we can cooperate with God to assure it will happen in His timing.
  • Our teams record all prophetic words. If you want a copy of the word you receive, they will be made available to you. Simply fill out the order form, and your word will be provided to you at nominal cost.
    Prayerfully listen to the prophecy again and again and ask God to bring you further revelation as to His plan and destiny for your life.
  • Something prophesied in the present tense may actually refer to something in the future, and vice versa.
    Don’t make major decisions based on a prophetic word. It was never God’s intent for you to be led by prophecy, but to be “led by the Spirit” (Rom. 8:14). Don’t neglect God’s Word, prayer, wisdom, mature counsel and your inward spiritual witness when making major decisions.
  • Don’t be too quick to judge a prophetic word as false. There are many variables that go into making a prophetic word come to pass. Remember, all prophecy is conditional. Timing, prayer, faith, obedience and preparation are also key issues.
    Don’t be surprised if things go completely opposite to what was prophesied to you for a season. Things usually get worse before they get better after having received a prophetic word, though not always. Patiently hold fast to the promises of God (Heb. 6:11-12).
  • What else do I need to know?
    Prophecy does not authenticate character. The absence of rebuke or correction in a prophetic word in no way justifies the character or lifestyle of the individual receiving it. Not because God fails to mention a particular sin does it mean that He either doesn’t know or doesn’t care. Personal prophecy was never given for the purpose of exposing people’s sins. We don’t judge our “correctness” by personal prophecy, but by the Word of God.
  • Never use personal prophecy to justify a personal decision, position or action. This is called spiritual pride and can lead to deception. Be careful that you do not allow your personal desires, wants and aspirations to cloud or influence your judgment and ability to properly interpret and respond to God’s word for your life.
  • Present-day prophets are not infallible. Even a true prophet is capable of making mistakes or mixing a true word with error. Just as we should never accept a false prophet because of a true prophecy, we should never reject a true prophet because of a wrong prophecy. If after careful judgment part or all of your prophetic word is found to be inaccurate, then bring it to our attention in a spirit of meekness rather than condemnation. Remember Paul’s admonition to “Examine all things. Firmly hold onto what is good” (1 Thess. 5: 21).
  • Independence and isolation can neutralize and nullify your word. God’s intended environment and context for prophetic fulfillment is in the place of community and plurality as forming part of the whole, not isolation and singularity which are often the evidence of an independent spirit. To persist in your independence is a radical opposition to the will of God being fulfilled in your life.
  • The prophetic was meant to build rather than just bless (1 Corinthians 14:3-4). If your current understanding and focus for seeking prophetic ministry is one of being blessed by nice, flattering words from the mouth of God without any kind of adjustment or application towards God’s building process being activated in your life as He works on bringing you into maturity, then you have totally missed what the purpose of the prophetic is truly all about.