先知传道人 以...的精神说出鼓励,启发,舒适和力量的话 1哥林多前书14:1 和 3:“追求爱和渴望属灵的恩赐,但尤其要注意你的预言。 。 。那些有预言的人会对男人说出教ification,劝勉和安慰。”

祈祷之屋的受过训练的人员会为所有签署预言服侍的人提供服务。我们真诚地希望代表那些传道的人听到主的声音,以便他们可以在自己的信仰中得到鼓励和建立。我们邀请您来信奉我们预言事工团队的话。目前,预言部每月在星期五晚上。随着我们培训更多的员工,这个事工的时间将会增加。阅读视频下方有关我们预言室的常见问题解答。

我们的预言室 时间是星期五晚上7点至9点。 当您到达时,将要求您登录。我们以先到先得的方式祈祷。

唤醒预言室常见问题

什么是预言?
“因为耶稣的见证是预言的精神”(启19:10).
预言是耶稣的见证。它可以采取口头措辞或耶稣超自然启发的图画的形式。耶稣是一切预言的源头。

预言与通灵读物相似吗?
绝不。圣经谴责唯灵论,媒介,神秘和通灵(见 利未记20:27 和 申命记18:10-13)。星座运势,塔罗牌,占星术,算命先生,手掌读数和圣物属于这一类。

有时,心理学家知道他们本该不可能知道的事情,但是他们从熟悉的精神中获得了这些信息。圣经说: “甚至撒但也把自己伪装成光明的天使。因此,如果他的传道人也伪装成正义的传道人,这将是不大的事,而正义的传道者将根据他们的工作而定。2哥林多前书11:14-15).

心理学家正在非法进入精神领域。他们从恶魔那里获得信息,以使他们成为精神主义的奴隶。记住,耶稣告诉我们 约翰福音10:10 “小偷不会来,除非是偷,杀和毁。我来是为了他们可能拥有生命,并且他们可能会更加丰富。”不要给魔鬼一个伤害你的机会,要转向上帝之灵以外的其他灵来寻求指导。

预言的目的是什么?预言的目的是什么?
“但是那些有预言的人却对男人说出他们的陶醉,劝勉和安慰”(1哥林多前书14:3).
上帝使用简单的预言礼物,通过释放超自然启发的话语来建立和鼓励基督身体的成员,这些话语通常分为三类:

1.教化:当预言表现为教化时,其目的是建立一个人,以加强他们。
2.劝告:当预言表现为劝告时,其意思是强烈鼓励或敦促某人做某事。
3.安慰:预言表现为安慰时,其目的是缓解并带来不受情感痛苦或束缚的自由。

我应该期待什么?
所有的预言都应建立你,并鼓励你在与主的关系中前进,或在困难的情况下给予安慰。

预言的礼物 1哥林多前书14:3也称为预言的简单礼物,不包括发布指示性字词或更正字词。那是先知办公室的一部分。因此,我们的预言部不会向社区以外的成员提供指示性的话。

  • 我如何应对个人预言?

    真正的先知话语决不会与上帝的圣言相抵触。先知应该始终培养你与上帝的私人关系。

  • 您必须是收到的预言的审判者。您有责任向主寻求真实性和适用性。预言的话应始终在他书面话语的更大范围内进行判断,这是你精神的见证和长老的忠告,等等。您可以阅读詹妮弗(Jennifer)的书:神的灵说了那样吗?了解更多。

  • 所有的预言都是局部的。根据 1哥林多前书13:9,“因为我们部分知道,而我们部分地讲了预言。”您在我们的“预言室”中得到的预言可能只是您要解决的难题之一。

    预言也是进步的。当我们在主里成熟时,他会突出和解释更多或确认有关他的计划和意愿的细节。

  • 个人预言通常是有条件的。当敌人使我们的生活陷入无视真实预言的境地时,我们必须领导预言并与预言交战(1蒂姆1:18).

    先知的话语需要信心和信任才能获得并实现。我们不能“实现它”,但是我们可以与上帝合作以确保它会在他的时机发生。

  • 我们的团队会记录所有预言词。如果您想要收到的单词的副本,则可以使用它们。只需填写订单表格,您的话语就会以象征性的价格提供给您。

    一次又一次地虔诚地听预言,并祈求上帝使你进一步了解祂对你一生的计划和命运。

  • 现在时的预言实际上可能指的是将来的事情,反之亦然。

    不要根据预言来做出重大决定。上帝的意图绝不是让您被预言所带领,而是被“圣灵”所带领(只读存储器。 8:14)。在做出重大决定时,不要忽略上帝的话语,祷告,智慧,成熟的忠告和内在的属灵见证。

  • 不要太快就断定先知词为假。使一个预言词成为现实的因素有很多。请记住,所有的预言都是有条件的。时间,祈祷,信心,服从和准备也是关键问题。

    如果事情与一个季度的预言完全相反,请不要感到惊讶。事情通常在得到预言之后变得更糟,然后才变得更好,尽管并非总是如此。耐心地坚持上帝的应许(b 6:11-12).

  • 我还需要知道什么?

    预言不能验证人物。在预言中没有谴责或纠正的行为,绝对不能证明接受它的人的性格或生活方式。不是因为上帝没有提到一个特定的罪过,而是说他要么不知道,要么不在乎。从来没有以个人预言来揭露人们的罪过。我们不是根据个人预言来判断我们的“正确性”,而是根据上帝的话语。

  • 切勿使用个人预言来为个人的决定,立场或行动辩护。这被称为精神上的骄傲,并可能导致欺骗。要小心,不要让自己的个人愿望,欲望和愿望蒙蔽或影响您的判断力和能力,以正确地诠释和回应生命中上帝的圣言。

  • 今天的先知并不是万无一失的。甚至是一个真正的先知也能够犯错误或将一个真实的单词与错误混在一起。正如我们永远不要因为一个真实的预言而接受一个错误的先知一样,我们也永远不应该因为一个错误的预言而拒绝一个真实的先知。如果经过仔细判断,发现您的部分或全部预言单词不正确,请本着温柔而不是谴责的精神提请我们注意。记住保罗对“检查所有事物。坚定地坚持好的”(1 Thess。 5:21).

  • 独立和孤立可以使您的话语无效。上帝预言应验的预期环境和背景是代替社区和多元而构成整体的一部分,而不是孤立和奇异,而孤立和奇异往往是独立精神的证据。坚持独立是对生命中实现上帝旨意的根本反对。

  • 先知的目的是建立,而不只是祝福(1哥林多前书14:3-4)。如果您目前对寻求先知职事的理解和关注是从上帝口中得到的讨人喜欢的,恭维的话语而蒙福的,而在上帝努力使您走向成熟时,对您生命中激活上帝的建造过程没有任何调整或应用,那么您就完全错过了预言的真正目的是什么。

(以上内容中的某些内容经王国大使国际组织的明确书面许可使用。)

主校区位置

12950 W State Rd 84,戴维FL 33325
954-830-8455

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish arالعربية de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 nl_NLNederlands pl_PLPolski ru_RUРусский zh_CN简体中文
X

Prophecy Rooms

Prophecy Rooms

Prophetic ministers speak words of encouragement, edification, comfort, and strength in the spirit of 1 Corinthians 14:1 and 3: “Pursue love and desire spiritual gifts, but especially that you may prophesy . . . He who prophesies speaks edification and exhortation and comfort to men.”

Trained members of the Awakening House of Prayer staff serve all those who sign up for prophetic ministry. We sincerely desire to hear from the Lord on behalf of those coming for ministry, so that they may be encouraged and built up in their faith. We invite you to come receive a word from our prophetic ministry teams. Currently, prophetic ministry monthly on Friday nights. That ministry times will grow as we train more staff. Read FAQs about our Prophecy Rooms below the video.

Our Prophecy Room hours are Friday nights at 7:00 and closing at 9:00 p.m. When you arrive, you’ll be asked to sign in. We pray on a first-come, first serviced basis.

 

Awakening Prophecy Rooms FAQ

What is prophecy?
“For the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy” (Rev 19:10).
Prophecy is the testimony of Jesus. It can take the form of spoken words or pictures Jesus supernaturally inspires. Jesus is the source of all prophecy.

Is prophecy similar to a psychic reading?
In no way. The Bible condemns spiritism, mediums, the occult and psychics (see Leviticus 20:27 and Deuteronomy 18:10-13). Horoscopes, tarot cards, astrology, fortune tellers, palm readings, and séances fall into this category.

Sometimes psychics know things that should be impossible for them to know—but they get this information from familiar spirits. The Bible says; “For even Satan disguises himself as an angel of light. Therefore, it is no great thing if his ministers also disguise themselves as ministers of righteousness, whose end will be according to their works” (2 Corinthians 11:14-15).

Psychics are tapping into the spirit realm illegally. They get information from demons in order to make them a slave to spiritism. Remember, Jesus told us in John 10:10 “The thief does not come, except to steal and kill and destroy. I came that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly.” Do not give the devil an opportunity to harm you turning to spirits other than the Spirit of God for guidance.

What is the purpose of prophecy? What is the purpose of prophecy?
“But he who prophesies speaks to men for their edification and exhortation and comfort” (1 Corinthians 14:3).
God uses the simple gift of prophecy to build up and encourage members of the Body of Christ by releasing supernaturally-inspired utterances that generally fall into three categories:

1. Edification: When prophecy manifests as edification, its purpose is to build someone up, to strengthen them.
2. Exhortation: When prophecy manifests as exhortation, it is meant to strongly encourage or urge someone to do something.
3. Comfort: When prophecy manifests as comfort, its purpose is to ease and bring freedom from emotional pain or constraint.

What should I expect?
All prophecy should build you up and encourage you to go forward in your relationship with the Lord or bring comfort in a difficult situation.

The prophetic gift of 1 Corinthians 14:3, also known as the simple gift of prophecy, does not include the release of directive words or words of correction. That is part of the office of prophet. Therefore, our prophetic ministry does not offer directive words to members outside of our community.

  • How do I respond to personal prophecy?
    A genuine prophetic utterance never contradicts the written Word of God. The prophetic should always nurture your personal relationship with God.
  • You must be the judge of the prophetic words you receive. You are responsible for seeking the Lord as to their authenticity and application. Prophetic words should always be judged within the larger context of His written Word, the witness of your spirit and counsel of elders, among other things. You can read Jennifer’s book: Did the Spirit of God Say That? to learn more.
  • All prophecy is partial. According to 1 Corinthians 13:9, “For we know in part, and we prophesy in part.” The prophecy you receive in our Prophecy Rooms may be one piece of a puzzle you’re trying to solve.
    Prophecy is also progressive. As we mature in the Lord, He will highlight and explain more or confirm details concerning His plan and will.
  • Personal prophecy is usually conditional. We must steward the prophecies and make war with the prophecies when the enemy brings situations into our lives that defy a true prophetic word (1 Tim. 1:18).
    Prophetic words require faith and trust to obtain and fulfill. We cannot “make it happen,” but we can cooperate with God to assure it will happen in His timing.
  • Our teams record all prophetic words. If you want a copy of the word you receive, they will be made available to you. Simply fill out the order form, and your word will be provided to you at nominal cost.
    Prayerfully listen to the prophecy again and again and ask God to bring you further revelation as to His plan and destiny for your life.
  • Something prophesied in the present tense may actually refer to something in the future, and vice versa.
    Don’t make major decisions based on a prophetic word. It was never God’s intent for you to be led by prophecy, but to be “led by the Spirit” (Rom. 8:14). Don’t neglect God’s Word, prayer, wisdom, mature counsel and your inward spiritual witness when making major decisions.
  • Don’t be too quick to judge a prophetic word as false. There are many variables that go into making a prophetic word come to pass. Remember, all prophecy is conditional. Timing, prayer, faith, obedience and preparation are also key issues.
    Don’t be surprised if things go completely opposite to what was prophesied to you for a season. Things usually get worse before they get better after having received a prophetic word, though not always. Patiently hold fast to the promises of God (Heb. 6:11-12).
  • What else do I need to know?
    Prophecy does not authenticate character. The absence of rebuke or correction in a prophetic word in no way justifies the character or lifestyle of the individual receiving it. Not because God fails to mention a particular sin does it mean that He either doesn’t know or doesn’t care. Personal prophecy was never given for the purpose of exposing people’s sins. We don’t judge our “correctness” by personal prophecy, but by the Word of God.
  • Never use personal prophecy to justify a personal decision, position or action. This is called spiritual pride and can lead to deception. Be careful that you do not allow your personal desires, wants and aspirations to cloud or influence your judgment and ability to properly interpret and respond to God’s word for your life.
  • Present-day prophets are not infallible. Even a true prophet is capable of making mistakes or mixing a true word with error. Just as we should never accept a false prophet because of a true prophecy, we should never reject a true prophet because of a wrong prophecy. If after careful judgment part or all of your prophetic word is found to be inaccurate, then bring it to our attention in a spirit of meekness rather than condemnation. Remember Paul’s admonition to “Examine all things. Firmly hold onto what is good” (1 Thess. 5: 21).
  • Independence and isolation can neutralize and nullify your word. God’s intended environment and context for prophetic fulfillment is in the place of community and plurality as forming part of the whole, not isolation and singularity which are often the evidence of an independent spirit. To persist in your independence is a radical opposition to the will of God being fulfilled in your life.
  • The prophetic was meant to build rather than just bless (1 Corinthians 14:3-4). If your current understanding and focus for seeking prophetic ministry is one of being blessed by nice, flattering words from the mouth of God without any kind of adjustment or application towards God’s building process being activated in your life as He works on bringing you into maturity, then you have totally missed what the purpose of the prophetic is truly all about.