تخدم

تريد أن تشارك

هناك العديد من الطرق للمشاركة في Awakening House of Prayer. من العمل التطوعي في خدمتنا في كنيسة الأحد إلى التوسط إلى وسائل الإعلام والإدارة إلى الثناء والعبادة ، إذا كان الله يدعوك لبناء منزله ، فنحن نريد أن نسمع منك!

انتقل لأسفل وأيضا زيارة موقعنا الوزارات قسم لرؤية الفرص.

استيقظ بيت الصلاة هو مركز رسولي مبني على العبادة والشفاعة. نحن نبحث عن قادة العبادة والمغنين والموسيقيين الذين هم على استعداد للخدمة للرب في هذا العمل. هذا ليس وظيفة مدفوعة الأجر ولكن قد تتوفر رواتب لأولئك الذين يخدمون باستمرار. لدينا فرص العبادة مفتوحة خلال اجتماعات الصلاة الأسبوعية لدينا ، وخدمة الأحد تجهيز وكذلك خلال المناسبات الخاصة بما في ذلك خدمات المعجزة مرة واحدة شهريا. إذا كان لديك خبرة سابقة في فريق العبادة ، ولديك قلب للصلاة وترغب في فرصة المساعدة في استضافة وجود الرب في منطقتنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا باستخدام النموذج الموجود في أسفل هذه الصفحة.


المشاركة في الصلاة حتى الصحوة

لقد وضعت حراسا على جدرانك يا اورشليم. لا يجوز لهم أبداً أن يحفظوا سلامهم نهاراً أو ليلاً ... لا تعطيه الراحة حتى يثبت حتى يجعل القدس مديحًا في الأرض. (هو. 62: 6-7)

أبناء زادوك ، الذين احتفظوا بتكريس ملاذي ... يقتربون ... يخدمونني. (حزق. 44:15)

نحن نعتبر التزامات غرفة الصلاة لدينا مسؤولية مقدسة أمام الرب.

الرب هو "إعداد" حارس (شفيع) في مكان للصلاة 24/7 مما يؤدي إلى الوقت الذي تصبح القدس الثناء في الأرض في عودة يسوع. أن تكون "مجموعة" في مكاننا مقدس لأن الرب نفسه يفعل ذلك. هذا الوعد خاص بخدمات الصلاة على مدار 24/7 في الجيل الذي عاد فيه الرب. لقد أشار يسوع إلى هذا الوعد عندما تكلم عن صلاة الليل والنهار في الجيل الذي عاد فيه (Lk. 18: 7-8).

تعال لملء أحد أشكال الثقة المقدسة والتزم بالصلاة من أجل النهضة والعدالة في هذه المنطقة والصحوة الكبرى في العالم. أو اتصل بنا باستخدام النموذج الموجود أسفل هذه الصفحة إذا كنت تريد إرسال النموذج إليك إلكترونيًا.


انضم إلى موظفينا

هل تريد الانضمام إلى موظفي Awakening House of Prayer؟ تعال واملأ الطلب.

الموظفون المتطوعون = ساعتان في غرفة الصلاة / ساعتان من المشرف / الخدمة في الأسبوع
الموظفون غير المتفرغين = 10 ساعات في غرفة الصلاة / 10 ساعات من المشرف / الخدمة في الأسبوع
الموظفون بدوام كامل = 20 ساعة في غرفة الصلاة / 20 ساعة من المشرف / الخدمة في الأسبوع

الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي

12950 W State Rd 84 ، Davie FL 33325

954-830-8455

هذا ليس خط صلاة. يرجى إرسال طلبات الصلاة إلى Prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

arالعربية

Serve

Serve

Want To Get Involved

There are many ways to get involved at the Awakening House of Prayer. From volunteering at our Sunday church service to making intercession to media and administration to praise and worship, if God is calling you to build His house, we want to hear from you!

Scroll down and also visit our Ministries section to see opportunities.

Awakening House of Prayer is an apostolic center built on worship & intercession. We’re looking for worship leaders, singers, and musicians who are willing to minister to the Lord in this work. This is not a paid position but stipends may be available for those who serve consistently. We have worship opportunities open during our weekly prayer meetings, our Sunday equipping service as well as during occasional special events including once monthly Miracle Services. If you have prior worship team experience, have a heart for prayer and would like the opportunity to help in hosting the presence of the Lord in our region, please contact us using the form at the bottom of this page.


Partnering In Prayer Unto Awakening

I have set watchmen on your walls, O Jerusalem; they shall never hold their peace day or night…Give Him no rest till He establishes and till He makes Jerusalem a praise in the earth. (Isa. 62:6-7)

The sons of Zadok, who kept the charge of My sanctuary…shall come near…to minister to Me. (Ezek. 44:15)

We consider our prayer room commitments as a sacred responsibility before the Lord.

The Lord is “setting” watchman (intercessors) in place to pray 24/7 leading to the time when Jerusalem becomes a praise in the earth at Jesus’ return. Being “set” in place is sacred to us because the Lord Himself does it. This promise is specific to 24/7 prayer ministries in the generation in which the Lord returns. Jesus referenced this promise when He spoke of night and day prayer in the generation He returns (Lk. 18:7-8).

Come by to fill out one of a Sacred Trust form and commit to praying for revival and justice in this region and a Great Awakening in the world. Or contact us using the form at the bottom of this page if you’d like the form sent to you electronically.


Join Our Staff

Want to join the Awakening House of Prayer staff? Come by and fill out an application.

Volunteer Staff = 2 hours in prayer room/2 hours of admin/service per week
Part-time Staff = 10 hours in prayer room/10 hours of admin/service per week
Full-time Staff = 20 hours in prayer room/20 hours of admin/service per week

Fill out the form below if you’d like the application sent to you electronically.


Contact Us