服务

想要参与

有许多方法可以参与觉醒之家。从上帝的志愿服务到我们的周日教堂礼拜,到向媒体和行政部门代祷,以赞美和崇拜,如果上帝呼唤您建造他的房子,我们希望听到您的声音!

向下滚动并访问我们的 部委 部分以查看机会。

祈祷之屋是建立在崇拜和代祷基础上的使徒中心。我们正在寻找愿意在这项工作中服侍主的敬拜领袖,歌手和音乐家。这不是有薪职位,但对于长期服务的人可能会提供津贴。我们在每周的祷告会,周日的礼拜服务以及不定期的特殊活动(包括每月一次的奇迹服务)中开放崇拜的机会。如果您以前有敬拜小组的经验,有祈祷的心,并希望有机会帮助在我们地区主持主的同在,请使用本页底部的表格与我们联系。


在祷告中结伴觉醒

耶路撒冷啊,我已将守望者设在你们的墙上。他们将永远不保持白天或黑夜的安宁……直到他建立并直到他使耶路撒冷成为世上的赞美之人,他才能安息。 (伊莎62:6-7)

负责我的圣所的Zadok的儿子们……将近去……服侍我。 (Ezek。 44:15)

我们认为祷告室的承诺是在主面前的神圣责任。

主正在“设置”守望者(代祷者)到位,以24/7祈祷,直到耶路撒冷在耶稣回归时成为赞美大地的时候。对我们来说,“神圣”的存在是神圣的,因为主自己做了。这个应许是专为主返回的那一代人提供的24/7祷告事工。耶稣在谈到世代归来的昼夜祈祷时提到了这个应许(k 18:7-8).

快来填写一份“神圣信托”表格,并承诺为该地区的复兴和正义以及世界的大觉而祈祷。如果您希望以电子方式将表格发送给您,请使用本页底部的表格与我们联系。


加入我们的员工

是否想加入祈祷之屋的工作人员?过来填写申请表。

志愿人员=祈祷室2个小时/每周2个小时的管理/服务
兼职人员=祷告室10个小时/每周10个小时的管理员/服务
全职员工=每周20个小时的祈祷室/ 20个小时的管理员/服务

主校区位置

12950 W State Rd 84,戴维FL 33325

954-830-8455

这不是祷告线。请发送祈祷请求到 祈祷@ awakeninghouseoprayer.com

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish arالعربية de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 nl_NLNederlands pl_PLPolski ru_RUРусский zh_CN简体中文
X

Serve

Serve

Want To Get Involved

There are many ways to get involved at the Awakening House of Prayer. From volunteering at our Sunday church service to making intercession to media and administration to praise and worship, if God is calling you to build His house, we want to hear from you!

Scroll down and also visit our Ministries section to see opportunities.

Awakening House of Prayer is an apostolic center built on worship & intercession. We’re looking for worship leaders, singers, and musicians who are willing to minister to the Lord in this work. This is not a paid position but stipends may be available for those who serve consistently. We have worship opportunities open during our weekly prayer meetings, our Sunday equipping service as well as during occasional special events including once monthly Miracle Services. If you have prior worship team experience, have a heart for prayer and would like the opportunity to help in hosting the presence of the Lord in our region, please contact us using the form at the bottom of this page.


Partnering In Prayer Unto Awakening

I have set watchmen on your walls, O Jerusalem; they shall never hold their peace day or night…Give Him no rest till He establishes and till He makes Jerusalem a praise in the earth. (Isa. 62:6-7)

The sons of Zadok, who kept the charge of My sanctuary…shall come near…to minister to Me. (Ezek. 44:15)

We consider our prayer room commitments as a sacred responsibility before the Lord.

The Lord is “setting” watchman (intercessors) in place to pray 24/7 leading to the time when Jerusalem becomes a praise in the earth at Jesus’ return. Being “set” in place is sacred to us because the Lord Himself does it. This promise is specific to 24/7 prayer ministries in the generation in which the Lord returns. Jesus referenced this promise when He spoke of night and day prayer in the generation He returns (Lk. 18:7-8).

Come by to fill out one of a Sacred Trust form and commit to praying for revival and justice in this region and a Great Awakening in the world. Or contact us using the form at the bottom of this page if you’d like the form sent to you electronically.


Join Our Staff

Want to join the Awakening House of Prayer staff? Come by and fill out an application.

Volunteer Staff = 2 hours in prayer room/2 hours of admin/service per week
Part-time Staff = 10 hours in prayer room/10 hours of admin/service per week
Full-time Staff = 20 hours in prayer room/20 hours of admin/service per week

Fill out the form below if you’d like the application sent to you electronically.


Contact Us