校园负责人:
安德烈·格莱斯(Andre Gles)

格林威治祈祷所位于英国伦敦 格林威治区,位于泰晤士河河畔。它以其海上历史而闻名,这里是卡蒂萨克号(Catty Sark),一艘经过修复的19世纪船,国家海事博物馆,旧皇家海军学院和02号古典建筑的故乡。

我们在伦敦格林威治礼拜堂的信徒们相信,信徒的祷告生活越有效,圣灵的显现就越重要。我们的主要目标与约翰福音6:63一致,约翰福音6:63旨在通过在上帝口头的畅通无阻的生活中唤醒我们各国的心灵,争取在我们的城市中实现复兴。

我们相信祈祷,代祷和传福音是在基督中找到基础和应验的。基督为犯罪者代祷,我们也希望支持您的热情,以期看到神的旨意在您的城市中得以成就(见以赛亚书53:12)。

您目前正在为城市或国家的伟大复兴而祈祷和祈求吗?还是您愿意与他人同在?如果您对以上两个问题的回答都是肯定的,那么格林威治祈祷所欢迎您加入我们,为我们的灵魂,国家和国际问题以及所有领导人祈祷。

有关格林威治礼拜堂和我们的工作的更多信息,请随时与我们的负责人Andre Gles联系。

联系AHOP伦敦格林威治

订阅AHOP的新闻通讯

主校区位置

12950 W State Rd 84,戴维FL 33325
954-830-8455

这不是祷告线。请发送祈祷请求到 祈祷@ awakeninghouseoprayer.com

zh_CN简体中文
X

Campus Leader:
Andre Gles

The Greenwich prayer house is based in the in London, England borough of Greenwich, on the banks of the River Thames. Known for its maritime history, it is home to the Cutty Sark, a restored 19th-century ship, the National Maritime Museum, the classical buildings of the Old Royal Naval College and the 02.

We at the London-Greenwich prayer house believe that the more effective a believer’s prayer life is, the greater the manifestations of the Spirit will follow. Our main objective is in line with John 6:63, which is to contend for a transformational revival in our cities, by awakening the hearts of our nations through the flowing life of the spoken word of God.

We believe that prayer, intercession and evangelism finds its foundation and fulfilment in Christ. Christ made intercession for transgressors, and we also want to support your passion to see God’s will be done in your city (see Isaiah 53:12).

Are you currently praying and interceding for a great revival in your city or nation? Or are you willing to stand in the gap for others? If your answer to either of these questions is yes, the Greenwich prayer house welcomes you to join us as we pray for souls, national and international issues and all leaders.

For more information about the Greenwich prayer house and what we do, please feel free to contact our leader: Andre Gles.

Contact AHOP London-Greenwich

Subscribe to AHOP's Newsletter

Main Campus Location

12950 W State Rd 84 , Davie FL 33325
954-830-8455

This is not a prayer line. Please send prayer requests to prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

en_USEnglish
X