قائد الحرم الجامعي:
أندريه جليس

يقع بيت الصلاة غرينتش في لندن ، إنجلترا حي غرينتش ، على ضفاف نهر التايمز. تشتهر بتاريخها البحري ، وهي موطن لسفينة Cutty Sark ، وهي سفينة مرممة من القرن التاسع عشر ، والمتحف البحري الوطني ، والمباني الكلاسيكية للكلية البحرية الملكية القديمة و 02.

نحن في بيت الصلاة بلندن-غرينتش نؤمن أنه كلما زادت فعالية حياة صلاة المؤمن ، زادت مظاهر الروح القدس. يتماشى هدفنا الرئيسي مع يوحنا 6:63 ، وهو أن نكافح من أجل إحياء تحويلي في مدننا ، من خلال إيقاظ قلوب أممنا من خلال الحياة المتدفقة لكلمة الله المنطوقة.

نحن نؤمن أن الصلاة والشفاعة والكرازة تجد أساسها ويتممها في المسيح. تشفع المسيح من أجل المذنبين ، ونريد أيضًا أن ندعم شغفك لرؤية مشيئة الله تتحقق في مدينتك (راجع إشعياء 53:12).

هل تصلي الآن وتتشفع من أجل نهضة عظيمة في مدينتك أو أمتك؟ أم أنك على استعداد للوقوف في الفجوة من أجل الآخرين؟ إذا كانت إجابتك على أي من هذه الأسئلة بنعم ، فإن بيت صلاة غرينتش يرحب بك للانضمام إلينا ونحن نصلي من أجل النفوس والقضايا الوطنية والدولية وجميع القادة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول بيت الصلاة في غرينتش وما نقوم به ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بقائدنا: أندريه جليس.

اتصل بـ AHOP London-Greenwich

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لـ AHOP

الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي

12950 W State Rd 84 ، Davie FL 33325
954-830-8455

هذا ليس خط صلاة. يرجى إرسال طلبات الصلاة إلى Prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

arالعربية

Campus Leader:
Andre Gles

The Greenwich prayer house is based in the in London, England borough of Greenwich, on the banks of the River Thames. Known for its maritime history, it is home to the Cutty Sark, a restored 19th-century ship, the National Maritime Museum, the classical buildings of the Old Royal Naval College and the 02.

We at the London-Greenwich prayer house believe that the more effective a believer’s prayer life is, the greater the manifestations of the Spirit will follow. Our main objective is in line with John 6:63, which is to contend for a transformational revival in our cities, by awakening the hearts of our nations through the flowing life of the spoken word of God.

We believe that prayer, intercession and evangelism finds its foundation and fulfilment in Christ. Christ made intercession for transgressors, and we also want to support your passion to see God’s will be done in your city (see Isaiah 53:12).

Are you currently praying and interceding for a great revival in your city or nation? Or are you willing to stand in the gap for others? If your answer to either of these questions is yes, the Greenwich prayer house welcomes you to join us as we pray for souls, national and international issues and all leaders.

For more information about the Greenwich prayer house and what we do, please feel free to contact our leader: Andre Gles.

Contact AHOP London-Greenwich

Subscribe to AHOP's Newsletter

Main Campus Location

12950 W State Rd 84 , Davie FL 33325
954-830-8455

This is not a prayer line. Please send prayer requests to prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

en_USEnglish
X