МОЛОДЕЖНАЯ ШКОЛА
Пятница в AHOP
6:45 вечера

с последующим

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

КОРПОРАТИВНАЯ МОЛИТВА
Пятница в AHOP
7 вечера


Дженнифер помогает молитве разными способами. За пределами дома молитвы Дженнифер возглавляет или помогает управлять несколькими молитвенными инициативами.

 


Утро со Святым Духом

Основанный на преданном Дженнифер, Утрах со Святым Духом, morningswiththeholyspirit.com  меняет жизнь людей. 

 

 

 

 


Служба доставки

Иисус пришел, чтобы освободить пленников (Луки 4: 8). Служение избавления жизненно важно в современной церкви. Мы резервируем служение избавления для наших членов. Если вы хотите назначить встречу для доставки, отправьте нам письмо по адресу intercession@awakeninghouseofprayer.com.

 

 


247PrayerRoom.com

Молитвенная комната 24/7 способствует ночному и дневному молитвенному движению в народах земли, объединяя единомышленников-заступников, которые прикоснутся и согласятся, чтобы воля Бога осуществилась на земле. Вы можете читать статьи, смотреть видео, пользоваться бесплатными молитвенными ресурсами, участвовать в заступничестве - и смотреть и верить в Божий ответ. 247prayerroom.com

 

 


Ударные команды

Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы развивать и обучать группы молитвенного удара и направлять их в духовно темные и стойкие районы округа Бровард, где наши команды занимаются сосредоточенным богослужением, молитвой и постом для духовного прорыва; для установления справедливости; и для спасения душ. Во время этих «забастовок» мы присоединяемся и поддерживаем служение поместных церквей через молитву, как церковь в Риме трудилась с Павлом в молитве: «Теперь я прошу вас, братья, через Господа Иисуса Христа и через любовь Дух, что вы боретесь вместе со мной в молитвах за меня. , «. (ПЗУ. 15:30).

 

 


Кричи Америка

«Кричи Америка» - это национальное молитвенное движение, направленное на призыв к пробуждению Христа в США. Дженнифер Леклер - координатор округа Бровард.

 

 

 

 


 

Всемирный день молитвы

Всемирный день молитвы - это призыв встретиться с Богом в покаянии и молитве за славу Христа и благословение народов. На больших и малых собраниях христиане собираются как единый народ, чтобы поклоняться Ему и искать Его лица для преобразования наших городов и народов. Каждый год в день Пятидесятницы, который также является годовщиной Молитвы Пробуждения, мы встречаемся, чтобы молиться за мир.

Расположение главного кампуса

12950 W State Rd 84, Davie FL 33325
954-830-8455

ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish arالعربية de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 nl_NLNederlands pl_PLPolski zh_CN简体中文 ru_RUРусский

PRAYER SCHOOL
Fridays at AHOP
6:45pm

followed by

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

CORPORATE PRAYER
Fridays at AHOP
7pm


Jennifer is facilitating prayer in many different ways. Beyond the actual house of prayer, Jennifer is spearheading or helping to steward several prayer initiatives.

 


Mornings With The Holy Spirit

Based on Jennifer’s devotional, Mornings With the Holy Spirit, morningswiththeholyspirit.com  is changing people’s lives. 

 

 

 

 


Deliverance Ministry

Jesus came to set the captives free (Luke 4:8). Deliverance ministry is vital in today’s church. We reserve deliverance ministry for our members. If you’d like to set an appointment for deliverance send us an email at intercession@awakeninghouseofprayer.com.

 

 


247PrayerRoom.com

24/7 Prayer Room is fueling the night and day prayer movement in the nations of the earth by uniting like-minded intercessors who will touch and agree for God’s will to come to pass in the earth. You can read articles, watch videos, tap into free prayer resources, engage in intercession—and watch and believe for God’s answer. 247prayerroom.com

 

 


Strike Teams

Our aim is to develop and train prayer strike teams and to deploy them to spiritually dark and resistant regions of Broward County, where our teams engage in concentrated worship, prayer, and fasting for spiritual breakthrough; for justice to be established; and for the salvation of souls. During these “strikes,” we join with and support the ministry of local churches through prayer, just as the church in Rome labored with Paul in prayer: “Now I beg you, brethren, through the Lord Jesus Christ, and through the love of the Spirit, that you strive together with me in prayers for me . . .” (Rom. 15:30).

 

 


Cry Out America

Cry Out America is a national prayer movement focused on crying out for a Christ Awakening in the U.S. Jennifer LeClaire is the Broward County Coordinator.

 

 

 

 


 

Global Day of Prayer

The Global Day of Prayer is a call to encounter God in repentance and prayer for the glory of Christ and the blessing of the nations. In meetings large and small, Christians will gather as a united people to worship Him and to seek His face for the transformation of our cities and the nations. Each year on Pentecost Sunday, which is also the anniversary of Awakening House of Prayer, we meet to pray for the world.

Main Campus Location

12950 W State Rd 84 , Davie FL 33325
954-830-8455

X