祷告学校
星期五在AHOP
下午6:45

其次是

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

企业祈祷
星期五在AHOP
晚上7点


詹妮弗(Jennifer)以许多不同的方式促进祈祷。詹妮弗(Jennifer)在实际的祈祷屋之外,率先或协助指导了一些祈祷活动。

 


圣灵的早晨

根据詹妮弗的奉献精神,《圣灵的早晨》, morningswiththeholyspirit.com  正在改变人们的生活。 

 

 

 

 


送货部

耶稣来释放俘虏(路加福音4:8)。传福音事工在当今的教会中至关重要。我们为会员保留交付部。如果您想预约交货,请给我们发送电子邮件至 代祷@ awakeninghouseofprayer.com.

 

 


247PrayerRoom.com

24/7祷告室通过团结志趣相投的代祷者,为地球上各个国家的昼夜祈祷运动加油,这些代祷者将触摸并同意上帝的旨意进入大地。您可以阅读文章,观看视频,利用免费的祈祷资源,进行代祷,还可以观看并相信神的回答。 247prayerroom.com

 

 


罢工队

我们的目标是发展和训练祷告罢工小组,并将其部署到布劳沃德县的精神黑暗和抵抗地区,在那里我们的团队进行集中的敬拜,祈祷和禁食以实现精神突破;建立正义;为了救灵在这些“罢工”中,我们通过祈祷加入并支持地方教会的事工,就像罗马教会与保罗在祈祷中劳作一样:“现在,弟兄们,我请你们,通过主耶稣基督,以及通过精神,你与我一起为我祈祷。 。 。” (只读存储器。 15:30).

 

 


呼唤美国

Cry Out America是一项全国性的祈祷运动,致力于在美国为基督的觉醒而哭泣。Jennifer LeClaire是Broward County协调员。

 

 

 

 


 

全球祷告日

全球祷告日是为了悔改和祈祷,祈求基督的荣耀和万民的祝福,与上帝相遇。在大大小小的聚会中,基督徒将聚集在一起团结起来敬拜他,并为我们的城市和国家的变革寻找他的脸。每年的五旬节周日,也是祈祷之屋的周年纪念日,我们见面为世界祈祷。

主校区位置

12950 W State Rd 84,戴维FL 33325

954-830-8455

This is not a prayer line. Please send prayer requests to prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish arالعربية de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 nl_NLNederlands pl_PLPolski ru_RUРусский zh_CN简体中文
X

PRAYER SCHOOL
Fridays at AHOP
6:45pm

followed by

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

CORPORATE PRAYER
Fridays at AHOP
7pm


Jennifer is facilitating prayer in many different ways. Beyond the actual house of prayer, Jennifer is spearheading or helping to steward several prayer initiatives.

 


Mornings With The Holy Spirit

Based on Jennifer’s devotional, Mornings With the Holy Spirit, morningswiththeholyspirit.com  is changing people’s lives. 

 

 

 

 


Deliverance Ministry

Jesus came to set the captives free (Luke 4:8). Deliverance ministry is vital in today’s church. We reserve deliverance ministry for our members. If you’d like to set an appointment for deliverance send us an email at intercession@awakeninghouseofprayer.com.

 

 


247PrayerRoom.com

24/7 Prayer Room is fueling the night and day prayer movement in the nations of the earth by uniting like-minded intercessors who will touch and agree for God’s will to come to pass in the earth. You can read articles, watch videos, tap into free prayer resources, engage in intercession—and watch and believe for God’s answer. 247prayerroom.com

 

 


Strike Teams

Our aim is to develop and train prayer strike teams and to deploy them to spiritually dark and resistant regions of Broward County, where our teams engage in concentrated worship, prayer, and fasting for spiritual breakthrough; for justice to be established; and for the salvation of souls. During these “strikes,” we join with and support the ministry of local churches through prayer, just as the church in Rome labored with Paul in prayer: “Now I beg you, brethren, through the Lord Jesus Christ, and through the love of the Spirit, that you strive together with me in prayers for me . . .” (Rom. 15:30).

 

 


Cry Out America

Cry Out America is a national prayer movement focused on crying out for a Christ Awakening in the U.S. Jennifer LeClaire is the Broward County Coordinator.

 

 

 

 


 

Global Day of Prayer

The Global Day of Prayer is a call to encounter God in repentance and prayer for the glory of Christ and the blessing of the nations. In meetings large and small, Christians will gather as a united people to worship Him and to seek His face for the transformation of our cities and the nations. Each year on Pentecost Sunday, which is also the anniversary of Awakening House of Prayer, we meet to pray for the world.

Main Campus Location

12950 W State Rd 84 , Davie FL 33325
954-830-8455

X