詹姆斯·高尔,我的一位导师,向我教会了世界上重要的祈祷场所。南佛罗里达州人口700万人,使用128种语言,因此,南佛罗里达州已成为国际公认的通向世界的门户。当我们从这个地方祈祷时,我们有能力影响各国。

詹姆士还发表了预言,上帝将利用我的职事重新招募德里克·普林斯(Derek Prince)总部设在这里的复兴之井。在完成任务以看到日夜全球祈祷中心在我们地区完成这项任务之前,我不会休息。

代祷者,音乐家,鸣禽,我想指导您,培训您,并让您进入高调。我正在寻找以利沙在我还年轻的时候可以继续前进!我想训练并装备您进入您的崇高呼吁,并留下一份遗产。

我需要你的帮助。您会以代代传教士的身份来南佛罗里达吗?无论您是来短期实习还是想长期与我们一起工作,您在AHOP的时间都将为您带来变革性的体验。

我正在寻找年轻人和年轻人的饥饿状况,以分享我对先知,祷告等等的知识。我想教给你一些像母亲一样的父亲和父亲的秘密,例如辛迪·雅各布斯(Cindy Jacobs),迈克·比克(Mike Bickle)詹姆斯·高尔(James Goll),荷兰人床单,史蒂夫·希尔(Steve Hill)和其他许多人亲自教给我的秘密。

你会参加运动吗?

代祷是必不可少的,它为复兴奠定了基础,打破了迷失灵魂的瞎子,在门徒中造就了基督,支持了救护事工等。奥斯瓦尔德·钱伯斯(Oswald Chambers)说:“祷告不适合我们从事更大的工作;祈祷是更大的工作。”

 在觉醒之家的祷告室,我们要求100名代祷的传教士昼夜不停地在祈祷室里工作—歌手,音乐家,看门人,声音技术人员,视频编辑人员和支持该事业的其他人员。这可能是您要求一个季节还是一生。能够代祷,并与上帝的恩典合作,看到生活和城市发生变化,这是一种幸福。

代祷传教士在祷告室做什么?

1.我们 侍奉上帝 通过不断地宣布自己的价值,反映出他在天上不断接受礼拜的方式(见马太福音6:10)。我们放大耶稣的至高无上的地位,通过宣告他的价值,美丽和财富来传播他的名声,呼吁其他人爱护和服从他并效忠他。各国人民以这种方式服侍上帝,从而加入了天堂的合唱团。他是值得的。*
2.我们 代祷释放上帝的力量,以赢得迷路者,复兴教会并影响社会,同时也从事正义和同情的工作。 *
3.我们 与上帝亲密成长通过我们自己的内在精神与他相遇,得到更大的恩典(见雅各书4:6),以爱,服从他并与他成为伙伴,因为我们被他是谁所着迷。*
4.我们 了解神的话语,深入了解他的意志,方式和救赎,并了解他将地球过渡到未来时代的末期计划的独特动力。我们通过花费时间和精力来加深对圣经的理解,以一种重要的方式为他人服务,以便我们可以帮助他人在这一小时的历史中理解上帝的心和意志。 *
 在觉醒之家的祷告室,我们要求100名代祷的传教士昼夜不停地在祈祷室里工作—歌手,音乐家,看门人,声音技术人员,视频编辑人员和支持该事业的其他人员。这可能是您要求一个季节还是一生。能够代祷,并与上帝的恩典合作,看到生活和城市发生变化,这是一种幸福。

你会加入我们吗?

14 + 8 =

*该语言是从IHOPKC借来的。

主校区位置

12950 W State Rd 84,戴维FL 33325
954-830-8455

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish arالعربية de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 nl_NLNederlands pl_PLPolski ru_RUРусский zh_CN简体中文
X

James Goll, one of my mentors, taught me about strategic places to pray in the world. With a population of 7 million and 128 languages spoken here, South Florida is recognized internationally as a gateway to the world. When we pray from this place, we are positioned to impact the nations.

James also released prophetic word that God would use my ministry to redig the wells of revival that Derek Prince opened up when he was headquartered here. I will not rest until we complete our mission to see a day-and-night global prayer hub fulfill this mission in our region.

Intercessors, musicians, songbirds, I want to mentor you, train you and release you into your high calling. I’m looking for Elishas to pass on my mantle while I’m still young enough to run with you! I want to train and equip you to step into your high calling and leave a legacy.

I need your help. Will you come South Florida as an intercessory missionary? Whether you are here on a short-term internship or want to move here to dig with us long-term, your time at AHOP will be a transformative experience for you.

I’m looking for hunger ones–young and old–to share my knowledge on the prophetic, prayer and more. I want to teach you the secrets that mothers and fathers in the faith like Cindy Jacobs, Mike Bickle James Goll, Dutch Sheets, Steve Hill and many others personally taught me.

Will you join the movement?

Intercessory prayer is essential to laying a foundation for revival, breaking blinders of lost souls, forming Christ in disciples, backing up deliverance ministries and more. Oswald Chambers said, “Prayer does not fit us for the greater work; prayer is the greater work.”

 At Awakening House of Prayer, we’re for 100 intercessory missionaries to labor in our prayer room day and night—singers, musicians, gatekeepers, sound technicians, video editors and others that support the cause. This may be your calling for a season or a lifetime. It’s a blessing to stand in the place of intercession and to cooperate with the grace of God to see lives and cities changed.

What do Intercessory Missionaries do in Prayer Rooms?

1. We minister to God by declaring His worth unceasingly, reflecting the way He receives worship continually in heaven (see Matthew 6:10). We magnify the supremacy of Jesus, spreading His fame by declaring His worth, beauty, and riches, calling others to love and obey Him and give their allegiance to Him. Millions of people across the nations join the choirs of heaven by ministering to God in this way. He is worthy.*
2. We labor in intercessionfor the release of God’s power to win the lost, revive the Church, and impact society, while also engaging in works of justice and compassion. *
3. We grow in intimacy with Godby personally encountering Him through His indwelling Spirit, receiving greater grace (see James 4:6) to love, obey, and partner with Him, as we are fascinated by who He is.*
4. We grow in the understanding of God’s Word, gaining insight into His will, ways, and salvation and learning about the unique dynamics of His end-time plan to transition the earth to the age to come. We serve others in an important way by taking the time and effort to grow in our understanding of the Word, that we may help others understand God’s heart and will for this hour of history. *
 At Awakening House of Prayer, we’re for 100 intercessory missionaries to labor in our prayer room day and night—singers, musicians, gatekeepers, sound technicians, video editors and others that support the cause. This may be your calling for a season or a lifetime. It’s a blessing to stand in the place of intercession and to cooperate with the grace of God to see lives and cities changed.

Will You Join Us?

14 + 7 =

*This language was borrowed from IHOPKC.

Main Campus Location

12950 W State Rd 84 , Davie FL 33325
954-830-8455

X