بيت الصحوة من الصلاة ولدت الكنيسة بالشفاعة. نحن كنيسة نبوية وبالتأكيد لسنا كنيسة كالمعتاد. إنه مكان يمكنك أن تأتي فيه وتختبر حضور الله الخارق وقوته. لقد جاهدنا لبناء مسكن للروح القدس ، بيئة آمنة حيث يتم تعظيم يسوع وحيث يتم تبجيل الآب.

يمكنك أن تتوقع العبادة النبوية والنبوة وكلمات المعرفة عند نداءات المذبح ، وهي كلمة صلبة تلهم إيمانك وتحديك في النهوض والمشي في خطة الله المثالية لك ، ومجتمع من المؤمنين المتحمسين الذين يتنافسون على إرادة الرب في منطقتنا وفي الأمة.ككنيسة نبوية ، نحن نؤمن بجميع مواهب الروح وتجهيز المؤمنين للعمل في تلك الهدايا من خلال أحد المتحدثين العديدين في مركزنا ، بما في ذلك غرف الشفاء ، وغرف النبوة ، وغرف الصلاة وقاعات النجاة.تعال كما أنت وصدق الله معنا من أجل حياة متغيرة وعائلات ومدن في منطقتنا من أجل مجد الله.

تجتمع كنيسة اليقظة حاليًا في أيام الأحد الساعة 10:47 صباحًا و 1:30 مساءً. إن دراستنا للكتاب المقدس في منتصف الأسبوع مع رعاتنا هي الأربعاء الساعة 7 مساءً ، ويلتقي الشباب في ليالي الجمعة. خدمة الأطفال متاحة خلال خدمات الأحد. تجتمع غرف العلاج الخاصة بنا يومي الخميس الثاني والرابع من كل شهر. غرف النبوة لدينا مفتوحة في معظم أيام الجمعة ، باستثناء المناسبات الخاصة.

ماذا تعرف أكثر عما يمكن توقعه؟ تحقق من هذه الصفحة.

الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي

12950 W State Rd 84 ، Davie FL 33325

954-830-8455

هذا ليس خط صلاة. يرجى إرسال طلبات الصلاة إلى Prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

arالعربية
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 nl_NLNederlands pl_PLPolski zh_CN简体中文 ru_RUРусский arالعربية

Awakening House of Prayer’s church was birthed in intercession. We are a prophetic church and definitely not church-as-usual. It’s a place where you can come and experience the supernatural presence and power of God. We have labored to build a habitation for the Holy Spirit, a safe environment where Jesus is exalted and where the Father is reverenced.

You can expect prophetic worship, prophecy and words of knowledge at altar calls, a solid word that will inspire your faith and challenge you to rise up and walk in God’s perfect plan for you, and a community of passionate believers contending for the Lord’s will in our region and in the nation.As a prophetic church, we believe in all the gifts of the Spirit and equipping believers to operate in those gifts through one of the many spokes in our hub, including healing rooms, prophecy rooms, prayer rooms and deliverance rooms.Come as you are and believe God with us for transformed lives, families and cities in our region for the glory of God.

Awakening Church currently meets on Sundays at 10:47 a.m. & 1:30 p.m. Our midweek Bible study with our pastors is Wednesdays at 7 pm, and youth meets Friday nights. Children’s ministry is available during Sunday services. Our Healing Rooms meets second and forth Thursdays of every month. Our Prophecy Rooms are open most Fridays, except during special events.

What to know more about what to expect? Check out this page.

Main Campus Location

12950 W State Rd 84 , Davie FL 33325

954-830-8455

This is not a prayer line. Please send prayer requests to prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

en_USEnglish
X