祈祷之屋 教会是在代祷中诞生的。我们是一个预言性的教会,绝对不是通常的教会。在这里,您可以来体验神的超自然存在和力量。我们已经努力为圣灵建造一个住所,在这个安全的环境中,耶稣被高举,父亲被尊敬。

您可以期待在祭坛召唤时的预言性敬拜,预言和知识之言,会激发您的信心并挑战您站起来并走向上帝为您制定的完美计划的坚实话语,以及一群热心信奉上帝的旨意的信徒团体我们的地区和全国作为一个预言教会,我们相信圣灵的所有恩赐,并装备信徒通过我们中心的许多辐条之一来运作这些恩赐,包括康复室,预言室,祈祷室和拯救室。照您的样子来,并相信上帝与我们同在,为我们地区的生活,家庭和城市的改变带来上帝的荣耀。

觉醒教会目前在周日上午10:47和下午1:30开会。我们与牧师一起进行的一周中圣经学习是在周三晚上7点,青年会在周五晚上见面。周日服务期间设有儿童事工。我们的康复室在每个月的第二个和第四个星期四开会。我们的预言室大多数星期五都开放,特殊活动期间除外。

想知道什么? 查看此页面.

主校区位置

12950 W State Rd 84,戴维FL 33325

954-830-8455

这不是祷告线。请发送祈祷请求到 祈祷@ awakeninghouseoprayer.com

zh_CN简体中文
X

Awakening House of Prayer’s church was birthed in intercession. We are a prophetic church and definitely not church-as-usual. It’s a place where you can come and experience the supernatural presence and power of God. We have labored to build a habitation for the Holy Spirit, a safe environment where Jesus is exalted and where the Father is reverenced.

You can expect prophetic worship, prophecy and words of knowledge at altar calls, a solid word that will inspire your faith and challenge you to rise up and walk in God’s perfect plan for you, and a community of passionate believers contending for the Lord’s will in our region and in the nation.As a prophetic church, we believe in all the gifts of the Spirit and equipping believers to operate in those gifts through one of the many spokes in our hub, including healing rooms, prophecy rooms, prayer rooms and deliverance rooms.Come as you are and believe God with us for transformed lives, families and cities in our region for the glory of God.

Awakening Church currently meets on Sundays at 10:47 a.m. & 1:30 p.m. Our midweek Bible study with our pastors is Wednesdays at 7 pm, and youth meets Friday nights. Children’s ministry is available during Sunday services. Our Healing Rooms meets second and forth Thursdays of every month. Our Prophecy Rooms are open most Fridays, except during special events.

What to know more about what to expect? Check out this page.

Main Campus Location

12950 W State Rd 84 , Davie FL 33325

954-830-8455

This is not a prayer line. Please send prayer requests to prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

en_USEnglish
X