إعطاء

هل ستساعد في الحفاظ على النار مشتعلة؟

تلتزم Awakening House of Prayer ببناء محور نبوي يضفي على المؤمنين ويحثهم ويحثهم ويجهزهم ويتحدّاهم على السير في علاقة حميمة مع الله وهم يسعون وراء مصائرهم. من خلال خدمات كنيستنا والمتحدثين المختلفين على المحور - بما في ذلك غرف النبوة ، وغرف الشفاء ، وغرف الصلاة وقاعات النجاة - نحن نؤيد الإنجيل الكامل لمجد الله. يمكنك مساعدتنا في الحفاظ على النار مشتعلة. هناك أربع طرق للتبرع:

1. اختر التبرع لمرة واحدة أو برنامج شريك أدناه.

2. أرسل كلمة "أعط" إلى 954.320.6744. عند القيام بذلك ، ستحصل على مزيد من الإرشادات حول عملية تستغرق 60 ثانية لإرسالها إلى النص. 

3. يمكنك استخدام رابط Paypal هذا: PayPal.me/AwakeningHOP

شكرا لكم!

   

كن شريكا شهريا

نحن نؤمن بالتبادل. بصفتنا شريكًا في Awakening House of Prayer ، فإننا نلتزم بالصلاة من أجلك كل أسبوع أثناء اجتماع صلاة الشركة. نوزع أيضًا رسالة إخبارية لإطلاعك على أحدث أخبار بيت الصلاة. يحصل شركاؤنا أيضًا على مقاعد خاصة في فعالياتنا.

شريك غرفة الصلاة

بصفتك شريكًا في غرفة الصلاة ، فأنت تلتزم بدعم غرفة الصلاة لمدة ساعة واحدة في الشهر. 1 سجلات 15:16 "ثم تحدث داود إلى قادة اللاويين لتعيين إخوانهم ليكونوا مطربين مصحوبين بأدوات الموسيقى والآلات الوترية والرقصات والصنج من خلال رفع الصوت بفرح مدوي".

صموئيل شريك

باعتبارك شريكًا من صموئيل ، فأنت تلتزم بدعم غرفة الصلاة بسعر $30 شهريًا.

"لكن صموئيل خدم أمام الرب ، حتى عندما كان طفلاً ، كان يرتدي أفودًا من الكتان: وفي الوقت نفسه ، نما صموئيل أمام الرب: ونشأ الطفل صموئيل في مكانة ، وفي صالح الرب والرجال على حد سواء." (أنا صموئيل 2:182126)

كرس صموئيل لخدمة الرب قبل ولادته وترعرع في بيت الرب. تم اختيار صموئيل من قبل الله ونضج في حضوره بأذن لسماع ما يقوله روح الرب. عرف كل إسرائيل أن صموئيل تأسس ليكون نبي الرب. يرفع الله صموئيل يتوقون إلى حضور الله الحقيقي ، أولئك الذين سيقفون كاهن مخلص وسيعملون وفقًا لما هو في قلب الرب وعقله.

جوزيف بارتنر

بصفتك شريكًا لـ Joseph Partner ، فأنت تلتزم بدعم غرفة الصلاة بسعر $50 شهريًا.

سفر التكوين 39: 4 "وجد يوسف نعمة في عينيه ، وأصبح عبده الشخصي ؛ وجعله يشرف على منزله ، وكل ما يمتلكه هو الذي وضعه في تهمة ".

تم وضع يوسف استراتيجيا من قبل الله في دور السلطة ، وأعطى البصيرة النبوية. أنقذ أمة من خلال طاعته لصوت الرب. كان الرب مع يوسف وجعل كل ما فعله في ازدهاره. نستخدم كلمة "يوسف" للإشارة إلى أولئك الذين يدعون للازدهار في السوق حتى يتمكنوا من توفير حكم لشعب الله. هؤلاء "جوزيفس" لديهم الدهن لإطلاق الفكر الاستراتيجي والأفكار النبوية وأعمال الرحمة للأمم ، مما يؤثر على القادة وبناء "مدن للسكن" (ملاحظة. 107).

ايليا شريك

بصفتك شريكًا لـ Elijah ، فإنك تلتزم بدعم غرفة الصلاة بسعر $100 أو أكثر شهريًا.

ملاخي 4: 5 "ها أنا سأرسل إليك إيليا النبي قبل مجيء يوم الرب العظيم الرهيب:" وقال إنه يجب قلب قلب الآباء إلى الأطفال ، وقلب الأطفال لآبائهم ، لئلا آتي وضرب الأرض بعنة ".

كان إيليا نبي الله خلال فترة حرجة عندما حولت إسرائيل قلوبهم إلى عبادة آلهة وثنية. استخدم إيليا من قبل الله لتحويل قلوب الكثيرين إلى الرب. يقوم الله بتشكيل مجموعة من الأشخاص الذين سيعدون طريق الرب ، تمامًا كما أرسل يوحنا المعمدان بروح إيليا وقوته لإعداد طريق الرب لمجيئه الأول (لوقا 1: 16-17). يتم الآن الكشف عن حقائق نهاية الأعمق الأعمى التي كانت سرية ، والله يرفع رواده بروح إيليا التي تمهد الطريق للمجيء الثاني ليسوع.

حيرام الشريك

بصفتك شريكًا في حيرام ، فإنك تلتزم بدعم غرفة الصلاة بسعر $1000 شهريًا.

1 ملوك 5: 5-6 (AMP) "وأنا (الملك سليمان) أقصد بناء منزل باسم الرب إلهي ، كما قال الرب لداود أبي ، ابنك الذي سأضعه على عرشك في مكانك يبني البيت ل اسمي ووجودي 6 حتى حيرام ، أمرهم أن يخبروني أشجار الأرز من لبنان ؛ يجب أن ينضم عبيدك إليك ، وسأعطيك أي أجر تحدده لخدمتك ... "

حيرام كان ملك صور في زمن الملك داود والملك سليمان. تحالف حيرام مع ديفيد في المملكة المتحدة لإسرائيل. بعد وفاة الملك داود ، نجح سليمان ابن داود في عرش ديفيد حيث حافظ حيرام على الشراكة أو العهد الأخوي مع سليمان وإسرائيل. أرسل حيرام مهندسي سليمان وعماله وخشب الأرز والذهب لبناء أول معبد في القدس. نحن نستخدم "حيرام" لوصف تلك التي مسحها الله وأرسلها للمشاركة في بناء بيت الرب ، أولئك الذين يرغبون في إرسال الأموال والمواد اللازمة لإنشاء مكان للرب يسكن فيه.

شركاء الصلاة

إن إبقاء النار مشتعلة على المذبح وأخذ الإنجيل إلى الأمم هو عمل محب. يمكنك المشاركة معنا من خلال الصلاة ، إما عن طريق القدوم إلى غرفة الصلاة لدينا للانضمام إلينا من أجل الصلاة والعبادة للشركات أو فقط الدعاء من أجلنا. يمكنك أن تتفق معنا على نقاط الصلاة هذه:

  • اطلب من الرب إقامة صلاة 24/7 في جنوب فلوريدا اطلب من الرب أن يرسل لنا الموسيقيين والمطربين والشفيع
  • اسأل الرب لتحويل أراضينا
  • اطلب من الرب حصاد النفوس في النهاية
  • اطلب من الرب أن يرسل لنا الداعمين الماليين
  • اطلب من الرب أن يعطي قيادتنا الحكمة والتفاهم
  • اطلب من الرب أن يمنح شركاءنا البركات والبركات إذا كنت تصلي معنا ، فالرجاء إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا وإعلامنا!

المتطوعين

يمكنك أيضًا مساعدتنا في الحفاظ على النار مشتعلة على المذبح في بيت الصحوة من خلال العمل التطوعي. هناك أمور عملية يتعين علينا معالجتها كل أسبوع ، بدءًا من تنظيم الحصار الصامت إلى جهود وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وما بعدها. اتصل بنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بفرص التطوع والتدريب الداخلي في Awakening House of Prayer.

الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي

12950 W State Rd 84 ، Davie FL 33325

954-830-8455

هذا ليس خط صلاة. يرجى إرسال طلبات الصلاة إلى Prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

arالعربية
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 nl_NLNederlands pl_PLPolski zh_CN简体中文 ru_RUРусский arالعربية

GIVING

Will You Help Keep The Fire Burning?

Awakening House of Prayer is committed to building an international church and prayer movement that edifies, comforts, exhorts, equips and challenges believers to walk in intimacy with God as they pursue their destinies. Through our church services and dedicated ministries—including Prophecy Rooms, Healing Rooms, Prayer Rooms and Deliverance Rooms—we’re standing for the full gospel for the glory of God. You can help us keep the fire burning. Through Awakening Prayer Hubs, we are raising up hundreds of prayer leaders in dozens of nations.

One Time Gift

Every little bit helps us to keep the fire burning. Your one-time donation is appreciated.

Become A Monthly Partner

We believe in mutuality. As an Awakening House of Prayer partner, we commit to praying for you every week during our corporate prayer meeting. We also distribute a newsletter to keep you up to date on the Awakening House of Prayer. Our partners also get special seating at our events.

Prayer Room Partner

As a Prayer Room Partner, you are committing to support the prayer room for $8 for an hour each month. 1 Chronicles 15:16 “Then David spoke to the leaders of the Levites to appoint their brethren to be the singers accompanied by instruments of music, stringed instruments, harps, and cymbals, by raising the voice with resounding joy.”

Samuel Partner

As a Samuel Partner, you are committing to support the prayer room at $30 per month.

“But Samuel ministered before the LORD, even as a child, wearing a linen ephod: Meanwhile the child Samuel grew before the LORD: And the child Samuel grew in stature, and in favor both with the LORD and men.” (I Samuel 2:182126)

Samuel was dedicated to the service of the Lord before his birth and grew up in the House of the Lord. Samuel was chosen by God and was matured in His presence with an ear to hear what the Spirit of the Lord was saying. All of Israel knew that Samuel was established to be a prophet of the Lord. God is raising up the Samuels that yearn for the true presence of God, those that will stand as faithful priest and will do according to that which is on the Lord’s heart and mind.

Joseph Partner

As a Joseph Partner, you are committing to support the prayer room at $50 per month.

Genesis 39:4 “So Joseph found favor in his sight, and became his personal servant; and he made him overseer over his house, and all that he owned he put in his charge.”

Joseph was strategically placed by God in a role of authority, and given prophetic insight. He saved a nation through his obedience to the voice of the Lord. The Lord was with Joseph and made all that he did prosper in his hands. We use “Joseph” to refer to those called to prosper in the marketplace so that they may make provision for the people of God. These “Josephs” have the anointing to release strategic thinking, prophetic insight and mercy deeds to the nations, impacting leaders and building “cities of habitation” (Ps. 107).

Elijah Partner

As an Elijah Partner, you are committing to support the prayer room at $100 or more per month.

Malachi 4:5 “Behold, I will send you Elijah the prophet before the coming of the great and dreadful day of the LORD: “And he shall turn the heart of the fathers to the children, and the heart of the children to their fathers, lest I come and smite the earth with a curse.”

Elijah was a Prophet of God during a critical time when Israel had turned their hearts to worshipping pagan gods. Elijah was used by God to turn the hearts of many back to the Lord. God is raising up a company of people that will prepare the way of the Lord, just as John the Baptist was sent in the spirit and power of Elijah to prepare the way of the Lord for His first coming (Luke 1:16-17). The deeper End-Time truths that have been kept secret are now being revealed and God is raising up forerunners with the spirit of Elijah that will prepare the way for the second coming of Jesus.

Hiram Partner

As a Hiram Partner, you are committing to support the prayer room at $1,000 per month.

1 Kings 5:5-6 (AMP) “And I (King Solomon) purpose to build a house to the Name of the Lord my God, as the Lord said to David my father, Your son whom I will set on your throne in your place shall build the house to My Name and Presence 6So, Hiram, command them to hew me cedar trees out of Lebanon; my servants shall join yours, and I will give you whatever wages you set for your servants…”

Hiram was the King of Tyre in the time of King David and King Solomon. Hiram was allied with David in the United Kingdom of Israel. After the death of King David, Solomon the son of David, succeeded to David’s throne where Hiram maintained the partnership or brotherly covenant with Solomon and Israel. Hiram sent Solomon architects, workmen, cedar wood and gold to build the first temple in Jerusalem. We use “Hiram” to describe those that God has anointed and sent to partner with the building of the House of the Lord, those that will desire to send funds and materials needed to establish a place for the Lord to dwell.

Subscribe to AHOP's Newsletter

Main Campus Location

12950 W State Rd 84 , Davie FL 33325
954-830-8455

This is not a prayer line. Please send prayer requests to prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

en_USEnglish
X