奉献

您会帮助保持火势燃烧吗?

觉醒之家致力于建立一个国际教会和祷告运动,以激励,安慰,劝勉,装备和挑战信徒,使他们在追求自己的命运时与上帝亲密同行。通过我们的教会服务和奉献的部委-包括预言室,治疗室,祷告室和拯救室-我们代表着完整的福音,颂扬上帝的荣耀。您可以帮助我们继续燃烧。通过唤醒祈祷中心,我们正在数十个国家中培养数百名祈祷领袖。

一次性礼物

一点点帮助我们保持火势燃烧。感谢您的一次性捐款。

成为每月合作伙伴

我们相信彼此。作为祈祷之屋的合作伙伴,我们承诺每周在公司祈祷会上为您祈祷。我们还分发新闻通讯,以使您了解祈祷之屋的最新情况。我们的合作伙伴还将在我们的活动中获得特别席位。

祷告室合伙人

作为祷告室的合作伙伴,您承诺每月为一个小时的$8祷告室提供支持。 1编年史15:16 “然后大卫与利未人的领袖交谈,任命他们的弟兄为歌手,伴随着乐器,弦乐器,竖琴和,通过大声欢呼提高声音。”

塞缪尔合伙人

作为塞缪尔(Samuel)的合作伙伴,您承诺每月$30支持祈祷室。

“但撒母耳小时候,穿着亚麻的以弗得在耶和华面前服侍。孩子撒母耳在耶和华面前长大。撒母耳也从小就长大,对耶和华和人都有利。” (撒母耳记2:182126)

塞缪尔(Samuel)出生前一直致力于为耶和华服务,并在耶和华殿中长大。撒母耳是神所拣选的,在他面前成熟,耳朵听见主的灵在说什么。以色列全民都知道撒母耳被确立为耶和华的先知。上帝正在兴起渴望向上帝真实同在的撒母耳人,那些将站立为忠实的祭司,并照主心意行事的人。

约瑟夫合伙人

作为约瑟夫合伙人,您承诺以每月$50的价格支持祈祷室。

创世记39:4 “约瑟因此在他眼前蒙恩,成为他的私人仆人。他让他监督他的房子,他所有的财产都由他来负责。”

约瑟被上帝策略性地置于权威的地位,并获得了先知的见识。他通过顺服主的声音拯救了一个国家。耶和华与约瑟同在,使他所做的一切都昌盛起来。我们用“约瑟夫”来指代那些在市场上繁荣昌盛的人,以便他们为上帝的子民提供食物。这些“约瑟夫”受膏者将战略思想,先知见识和怜悯行为释放给各国,影响领导人,并建设“居住城市”(附言107).

以利亚合伙人

作为以利亚的合作伙伴,您承诺每月以$100或更高的价格支持祈祷室。

玛拉基书4:5 “看哪,我要在耶和华伟大可怕的日子到来之前,将先知以利亚送给你:”他必将列祖的心转向儿女,将儿孙的心转向儿女,免得我来诅咒大地。”

在关键时刻以色列人将自己的心转向敬拜异教神灵时,以利亚是上帝的先知。以利亚曾被上帝用来将许多人的心转归耶和华。上帝正在兴起一群人,他们将为主的道路做准备,就像施洗者约翰本着以利亚的精神和能力被派来为主的第一次来临准备道路一样(路加福音1:16-17)。现在已经揭示了更深层的末日真理,这些真理已经暴露出来,上帝正在以利亚的精神抚养先驱者,这将为耶稣的第二次降临做好准备。

Hiram合作伙伴

作为Hiram合作伙伴,您承诺以每月$1,000的费用支持祈祷室。

1国王5:5-6 (AMP)“我(所罗门王)打算以我的主耶和华的名建造房屋,正如耶和华对我父亲大卫所说的那样,我将在你位上的儿子将为你建造房屋。我的名字和存在6希拉姆吩咐他们从黎巴嫩砍伐我的香柏树。我的仆人将加入你们的行列,我将给您您为仆人设定的任何工资……”

希拉姆是大卫王和所罗门王时期的轮胎王。希拉姆在以色列联合大卫与大卫结盟。大卫国王死后,大卫的儿子所罗门继位,成为大卫的宝座,希兰族与所罗门和以色列保持了合伙关系或兄弟盟约。西兰(Hiram)派遣所罗门(Solomon)建筑师,工人,雪松木和黄金在耶路撒冷建造了第一座圣殿。我们用“希兰”来形容那些上帝已膏抹并派遣去与上议院建造的伙伴,那些想要传递资金和材料以供主居住的人。

订阅AHOP的新闻通讯

主校区位置

12950 W State Rd 84,戴维FL 33325
954-830-8455

这不是祷告线。请发送祈祷请求到 祈祷@ awakeninghouseoprayer.com

zh_CN简体中文
X

GIVING

Will You Help Keep The Fire Burning?

Awakening House of Prayer is committed to building an international church and prayer movement that edifies, comforts, exhorts, equips and challenges believers to walk in intimacy with God as they pursue their destinies. Through our church services and dedicated ministries—including Prophecy Rooms, Healing Rooms, Prayer Rooms and Deliverance Rooms—we’re standing for the full gospel for the glory of God. You can help us keep the fire burning. Through Awakening Prayer Hubs, we are raising up hundreds of prayer leaders in dozens of nations.

One Time Gift

Every little bit helps us to keep the fire burning. Your one-time donation is appreciated.

Become A Monthly Partner

We believe in mutuality. As an Awakening House of Prayer partner, we commit to praying for you every week during our corporate prayer meeting. We also distribute a newsletter to keep you up to date on the Awakening House of Prayer. Our partners also get special seating at our events.

Prayer Room Partner

As a Prayer Room Partner, you are committing to support the prayer room for $8 for an hour each month. 1 Chronicles 15:16 “Then David spoke to the leaders of the Levites to appoint their brethren to be the singers accompanied by instruments of music, stringed instruments, harps, and cymbals, by raising the voice with resounding joy.”

Samuel Partner

As a Samuel Partner, you are committing to support the prayer room at $30 per month.

“But Samuel ministered before the LORD, even as a child, wearing a linen ephod: Meanwhile the child Samuel grew before the LORD: And the child Samuel grew in stature, and in favor both with the LORD and men.” (I Samuel 2:182126)

Samuel was dedicated to the service of the Lord before his birth and grew up in the House of the Lord. Samuel was chosen by God and was matured in His presence with an ear to hear what the Spirit of the Lord was saying. All of Israel knew that Samuel was established to be a prophet of the Lord. God is raising up the Samuels that yearn for the true presence of God, those that will stand as faithful priest and will do according to that which is on the Lord’s heart and mind.

Joseph Partner

As a Joseph Partner, you are committing to support the prayer room at $50 per month.

Genesis 39:4 “So Joseph found favor in his sight, and became his personal servant; and he made him overseer over his house, and all that he owned he put in his charge.”

Joseph was strategically placed by God in a role of authority, and given prophetic insight. He saved a nation through his obedience to the voice of the Lord. The Lord was with Joseph and made all that he did prosper in his hands. We use “Joseph” to refer to those called to prosper in the marketplace so that they may make provision for the people of God. These “Josephs” have the anointing to release strategic thinking, prophetic insight and mercy deeds to the nations, impacting leaders and building “cities of habitation” (Ps. 107).

Elijah Partner

As an Elijah Partner, you are committing to support the prayer room at $100 or more per month.

Malachi 4:5 “Behold, I will send you Elijah the prophet before the coming of the great and dreadful day of the LORD: “And he shall turn the heart of the fathers to the children, and the heart of the children to their fathers, lest I come and smite the earth with a curse.”

Elijah was a Prophet of God during a critical time when Israel had turned their hearts to worshipping pagan gods. Elijah was used by God to turn the hearts of many back to the Lord. God is raising up a company of people that will prepare the way of the Lord, just as John the Baptist was sent in the spirit and power of Elijah to prepare the way of the Lord for His first coming (Luke 1:16-17). The deeper End-Time truths that have been kept secret are now being revealed and God is raising up forerunners with the spirit of Elijah that will prepare the way for the second coming of Jesus.

Hiram Partner

As a Hiram Partner, you are committing to support the prayer room at $1,000 per month.

1 Kings 5:5-6 (AMP) “And I (King Solomon) purpose to build a house to the Name of the Lord my God, as the Lord said to David my father, Your son whom I will set on your throne in your place shall build the house to My Name and Presence 6So, Hiram, command them to hew me cedar trees out of Lebanon; my servants shall join yours, and I will give you whatever wages you set for your servants…”

Hiram was the King of Tyre in the time of King David and King Solomon. Hiram was allied with David in the United Kingdom of Israel. After the death of King David, Solomon the son of David, succeeded to David’s throne where Hiram maintained the partnership or brotherly covenant with Solomon and Israel. Hiram sent Solomon architects, workmen, cedar wood and gold to build the first temple in Jerusalem. We use “Hiram” to describe those that God has anointed and sent to partner with the building of the House of the Lord, those that will desire to send funds and materials needed to establish a place for the Lord to dwell.

Subscribe to AHOP's Newsletter

Main Campus Location

12950 W State Rd 84 , Davie FL 33325
954-830-8455

This is not a prayer line. Please send prayer requests to prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

en_USEnglish
X