المصادقات

ماذا يقول القادة في جسد المسيح عن خدمة جينيفر؟
فيما يلي عدد قليل من موافقاتها. اقرأ المزيد من التأييد لجنيفر هنا.

مستمع محنك

الاستماع إلى صوت الله هو فن متعلم ، وليس هدية. معظم الناس لا يتقنون هذه المهارة ، وبالتالي فقدوا أعظم متعة في الحياة: العلاقة الحميمة مع خالقهم. لا أعرف أفضل طريقة لتعلم هذا الفن من التفكير في كلمات الروح القدس لمستمع متمرس - مثل جنيفر. عندما تستمع من أذنها المستمعة وقلبك الساطع ، ستتعلم أيضًا التعرف على صوت معلمك وصديقك المؤمن ، الروح القدس.

- أوراق الهولندية ، مؤلف الصلاة الشفاعة

فضح ايزابل

 ترفع صوتها ضد الغزو الشيطاني المتزايد في الكنيسة التي تسمى الفجور. إنها تكشف جذور روح إيزابل وتقدم أمثلة عملية عن كيف أن التعاليم المشوهة على نعمة الله تسمح لهذه القوة المغرية أن تشق طريقها في الكنيسة.

- مايك بيكل ، مدير IHOPKC

سوليدير محنك للرب

أخبرني المرتد العظيم ليونارد رافنهيل ذات مرة أن هناك متسعًا دائمًا لمزيد من الكتاب. كان يتحدث عن أولئك الذين لن يتنازلوا. كان قلمهم حادًا ، كلماتهم تخترق. كانوا يتكلمون صفحات الحقيقة بغض النظر عن الرد. كانوا يعملون من قبل الرب ، وكان عملهم عمله. هذه هي كتابة جينيفر كلير. جنيفر هي عامل ليسوع. إنها تقدم أدوات الروح القدس لتوزيعها.

- ستيف هيل ، المبشر لإحياء براونزفيل

رائد أوراكل من البر والعدالة

تقف جنيفر ليكلير اليوم كواحدة من أبرز المهرجانات في البر والعدالة. تمثل شجاعتها النبوية مصدر إلهام لجيل كامل يواجه الطغيان الروحي على جميع الجبهات. إنها ترفض التضحية بالحقيقة على مذبح النفعية السياسية.

- القس صموئيل رودريغيز ، رئيس المؤتمر القومي للقيادة المسيحية من أصل إسباني

تدرب من قبل الروح القدس باعتباره رائد

تدربت جينيفر ليكلاير في مدرسة الروح القدس باعتبارها رائدة لتكون مثالاً على الوضع الطبيعي الجديد. أشك في أن الكثير من المؤمنين الحقيقيين سوف ينجو عندما تفشل أموالنا ، فالحرب على شواطئنا وأمراضنا التي لا يستطيع الإنسان علاجها إلا إذا كانوا يعملون بإيمان حقيقي. لن يكون طعامك المخزن والذهب هو صانع الاختلاف. بدون إيمان لا يمكنك إرضاء الله. أنت مخلوق للتحرك بحسن نية. تعليم جينيفر يزيل الثعالب الصغيرة التي تفسد الكرمة وتعدك لأعظم مغامرة في التاريخ. لن تنجو فقط بل ستنمو.

- سيد روث ، إنها رؤية خارقة للطبيعة / يهودي مسيحي

صوت نبوي يرفع المعيار

الحمد لله على الأصوات النبوية اليوم التي سترفع مستوى ضد أعمال الظلام. تم تكليف Jennifer LeClaire بمهمة الكشف عن أعمال Jezebel وغيرها من المشروبات الروحية التي تعمل معًا لتدمير حياة الناس. إن خبرتها في التعامل مع هذه الأرواح غير المقدسة ستساعد أولئك الذين يواجهون مواقف مماثلة على التغلب على النصر والحصول عليه.

- جون إيكهارت ، رسول كنيسة الصليبيين في شيكاغو

صوت الحكمة والنزاهة

أستطيع أن أقول بصراحة أن جنيفر تغطي بعض الموضوعات الحساسة للغاية مع الحكمة السليمة والنزاهة ... شكرا جنيفر لجلب المزيد من الوضوح والصحيح للأنبياء والقديسين الذين يشاركون في الخدمة النبوية.

- الدكتور بيل هامون ، أسقف ، كريستيان إنترناشونال

الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي

12950 W State Rd 84 ، Davie FL 33325

954-830-8455

هذا ليس خط صلاة. يرجى إرسال طلبات الصلاة إلى Prayer@awakeninghouseoprayer.com

arالعربية
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी it_ITItaliano ja日本語 nl_NLNederlands pl_PLPolski zh_CN简体中文 ru_RUРусский arالعربية

Endorsements

Endorsements

What are leaders in the body of Christ saying about Jennifer’s ministry.
Below are a few of her endorsements. To read more from James Goll, Cindy Jacobs, Marilyn Hickey, Dr. Michael Brown, Rodney Howard-Browne, Doug Stringer, Ken Malone, Barbara Yoder, Joan Hunter, Rick Curry, Loren Sandford, Ernest Gentile, Joseph Mattera, Ron Phillips, John Kilpatrick and others, please visit her website.


A Seasoned Listener

Listening to the voice of God is a learned art, not a gift. Most people never master this skill and, therefore, forfeit life’s greatest pleasure: intimacy with their Creator. I know of no better way to learn this art than reflecting on the words of the Holy Spirit to a seasoned listener — like Jennifer. As you glean from her listening ear and watchful heart you, too, will learn to recognize the voice of your faithful Teacher and Friend, the Holy Spirit.

— Dutch Sheets, author of Intercessory Prayer


Exposing Jezebel

Jennifer is lifting her voice against an ever-increasing demonic invasion in the church called immorality. She exposes the roots of the Jezebel spirit and offers practical examples of how distorted teachings on the grace of God are allowing this seductive power to have its way in the church.

— Mike Bickle, Director, IHOPKC


A Seasoned Solider For the Lord

The great revivalist, Leonard Ravenhill, once told me that there is always room for more writers. He was speaking of those who would not waiver. Their pen was sharp, their words penetrating. They would speak pages of truth regardless of the response. They were employed by the Lord, their work was His business. Such is the writing of Jennifer LeClaire. Jennifer is a workman for Jesus. She offers the Holy Spirit tools to distribute.

— Steve Hill, evangelist for the Brownsville revival


Leading Oracle of Righteousness and Justice

Jennifer LeClaire stands today as one of the leading oracles of righteousness and justice. Her prophetic courage stands as an inspiration for an entire generation facing spiritual tyranny on all fronts. She refuses to sacrifice truth on the altar of political expediency.

— Rev. Samuel Rodriguez, president of the National Hispanic Christian Leadership Conference


Trained by The Holy Spirit as A Forerunner

Jennifer LeClaire has been trained in the school of the Holy Spirit as a forerunner to be an example of the new normal. I doubt if many true believers will survive when our money fails, war is on our shores and diseases that man cannot cure hit UNLESS they operate in true bible faith. It will not be your stored food and gold that will be the difference maker. Without faith you cannot please God. You are created to move in great faith. Jennifer’s teaching removes the little foxes that spoil the vine and prepares you for the greatest adventure in history. You will not only survive but you will thrive.

— Sid Roth, It’s Supernatural/Messianic Vision


A Prophetic Voice Who Raises A Standard

Thank God for today’s prophetic voices who will raise up a standard against the works of darkness. Jennifer LeClaire has been given an assignment to expose the works of Jezebel and other spirits that work together to destroy the lives of people. Her experience in contending with these unholy spirits will help those in similar situations overcome and receive victory.

— John Eckhardt, apostle of Crusaders Church Chicago


Sound Wisdom and Integrity

I can honestly say that Jennifer covers some very delicate subjects with sound wisdom and integrity … Thanks Jennifer for bringing greater clarity and correctness for prophets and saints who participate in prophetic ministry.

— Dr. Bill Hamon, bishop, Christian International